Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So much room for activities!!

In his own words

Just moved to Jax so I figured i'd give this site a try to meet some cool people. I already have actually! Everyone is so friendly down here it seems like everywhere I go I meet amazing people!! Honestly, I get along with just about everyone; as long as you have a heart, than it does'nt matter what you look like or what you're in to. Anyways, until recently my career was in law enforcement and I absolutely loved it. Right up until the day I found out some horrible things about the racist school system here in Jacksonville. I felt that I could make more of a difference as a teacher in a city struggling for educational equality than I could safeguarding our nations borders. After all, these kids are the future of our country! So I left Boston and here I am : ) And when you think of Bean Town please do not assume I have that god awful accent! In reality my family is from kentucky so i'm country at heart. I drive an old truck and listen to old country, but still rock out to just about everything ; P I am currently teaching ESL at my local church for free at nights. I love to help people and give back to the community what God has so graciously given me. I love animals and wish to have property soon enough so I can have horses and some dogs!! I am very adventurous and can have fun doing just about anything! Love to shoot and ride, but I must say that I have a new found passion for springs in Florida! Something about crystal clear water and diving into caves is pretty much just awesomesauce! Haha anyways, I just love to have fun and will honestly joke about everything so please be fluent in sarcasm!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I miss the country : ( City living has no horses, but at least I can go visit and ride whenever. Once I get out of appt. and into house I am getting an English Mastiff and he will be massive : )


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I graduated from ERAU with a degree in homeland security with a double minor in international relations and industrial safety. Decided to change my career path to become a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree