Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Gilberts, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't do something I might catch on camera! Click click!

In her own words

I am a fun loving creative spirit that loves a good adventure or a quiet moment enjoyed in nature. I love to experience life and laugh. Looking for a kindred spirit to join me on my journey experiencing what life has to offer. Someone with strong family values and loves children. I am also a Christian which means I live by a certain core values and belief system. I'm not perfect by any stretch but I am always trying to improve myself and become a better person. My faith is an important part of who I am and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I like to be involved in my church and give back to my community. It's been my experience if that a couple doesn't share these same values a relationship can only go so far. I am always looking to challenge myself and try new things. I recently completed a mini triathlon and am planning on completing a sprint triathlon next year as a new goal. I love CrossFit, I began in January and am completely hooked!!! I love to surround myself with healthy positive people. I have a wide variety of interests from going to art gallery openings to sitting watching a football game with friends. I enjoy the live theater as much as catching a live band. I'm always willing to try something new even if it takes me out of my comfort zone. I am looking to find a long term committed relationship with someone who loves kids and values family life as much as a romantic relationship. I decided to give online dating a try due to my limited amount of free time. With family and being self employed I had to become a little more flexible on how I meet new people. I am truly looking to make a connection with someone not "hook up". So if you are adventurous and young at heart and like to be active feel free to contact me. My idea of a fun date is hiking/ rock climbing/ kayaking / then maybe somewhere for a glass of wine. I also love live music . I'm looking for someone who lives to be active and Loves it. I canceling my membership this month as this was a trial. Thank you match for some great dates.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to grab a cocktail out with the girls on occasion or sushi. Anyone of the great places in he city- you really can't go wrong in Chicago


Harper College, Palatine, IL

Favorite things

I love sushi, watching true crime stories,CrossFit, hiking and exploring news places, roller coasters.

For fun

In my free time I like to go hiking or bike riding. I love taking photos so I enjoy places like the botanical gardens so I can enjoy nature while capturing a great shot.

Last read

Let it go by TD Jakes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am self employed. This allows me the flexibility to be with my twins and not put them in daycare for someone else to raise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish and proud of it
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I am a deeply spiritual person and am also looking for the same in my life partner. Your core belief system is what you draw from in your decision making and the values you teach your children. I feel this is extreamly important.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference