Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pearl District, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay thirsty my friends...

In his own words

,... Now Then...Let's Continue Shall We? I would really like to meet someone who understands the effort that goes into a hairstyle like mine. It is a morning routine of tedious, teasing, crimping and styling that requires me to wake-up extremely early! If you are looking for "Average Joe" he's the guy that is probably trying to "IM" you right now with this catchy phrase that says, "Hey, how are you? How's your weekend?" I'm all about excitement, making you smile and if you haven't smiled once while reading my profile, well, sorry bout ya :). My ideal match would be someone who has THEIR OWN goals...dreams...ideas and hobbies. I want to learn from you and share with you what I have to offer. Life is short and doesn't have to be an everyday battle filled with drama (we can leave that to the soap operas and TIVO) Who knows, maybe someday I'll ask you to wear to my friendship bracelet and you and I can tight-roll our jeans and go shopping together. So, you better hurry while supplies last and hey, if you act now, I'll throw in an extra pair of awesomeness and free shipping and handling. Seriously, I want to meet someone who likes to have fun and wants to help me squeeze as much juice out life as possible. If I'm not the one for you, hopefully, at least I made you smile while reading my profile. That way your time wasn't a totally lost. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

That is my dog Peyton. He would like for me tell you hi and he is asking for a small favor. He's a little tired of playing frisbee so, he'd like for you to send me an email so that I'll find something else to do besides bother him. Thanks, "Peyton"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well, I hear "heaven" is a nice place, I'd like to go there sometime but the airlines haven't quite worked out the ticket price for that just yet (I think with the increase in fuel prices, it's a little pricy).


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Air...can't live without it...singing in the shower...Friday at each day as a new adventure...sometimes I feel like Indiana Jones without the hat.

For fun

I enjoy long walks in the park while twirling my "handle bar mustache." I also enjoy taking the time in the morning to use my "ceramic" hair straightener (I find that it doesn't burn my ends) I also enjoy skydiving and indoor rock climbing.

Last read

Well, I'm currently reading all of these questions that is asking me in order to fill out my profile. A little dry, with really no plot. I'm guessing not on the "best sellers" list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Global Sales Director for a medical device company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Ball State University with a Bachelor's Degree in Sales & Marketing.