Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Heyyy I'm Ryan R! First off, I moved to San Fran earlier this spring! Switched jobs and work in downtown SF. I am going to be out and about a lot, but figured this is a supplemental way to meet new people! I'm definitely a guy who enjoys the thrills that life has to offer. I tend to live in the moment and enjoy what is happening right now! Yesterday is gone, tomorrow is always tomorrow, but today while always be today. Make the most of it! I would label myself as a headstrong and confident person, but not unreasonable and always willing to listen. I am motivated to excel in my career, but am always looking for new opportunities. Lately I tend to be going 100 MPH trying to do all the things I'd love to do, and keeping a positive attitude is key to staying motivated. I definitely can be a goof ball and have a great time going out. Competition is in my nature and love to get a little competitive :D. I am a Christian, and value the upbringing I had. I know that upbringing made me into the person I am today and it is important to me. I love to laugh, and will probably make those around me laugh either at me or with me, probably at me haha. I am a talker, and usually can hold a conversation for longer than I probably should, I can thank my father for that trait, as he is much worse than I am. I value someone who likes to take care of themselves and stay healthy as that is also a big aspect of my character. I also think that I am bad at using paragraphs as this one seems to be running on and on! I will say that I am definitely value people in relationships still being able to have one of their own hobbies... as I think there needs to be at least something you can do that you enjoy for personal time for a relationship to be able to work. I know this can be taken the wrong way but I do believe having something you can enjoy yourself is healthy! Oh forgot to mention, I'm an avid skydiver. There is a lot more I should write, but I'll have to get on that later as this paragraph has gotten much too long! Time to write something else again! Ok something interesting about myself, I did get to have an episode of house hunters filmed on my search for a house a few years ago! My mother is a real estate agent and was all about trying to get us on the show, and somehow did. I am also a huge Tar Heels fan, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is in fact my Alma Mater. I will eat anything! While I do have favorite foods like BBQ and Sushi, I am the least picky eater than you can probably find. After traveling all over the world and eating some pretty strange things, I don't find anything too weird anymore!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brand new here... looking to find new favorite spots

Favorite things

God, Books, Gym, Travel, Skydiving, Wakeboarding, Free-diving, Hiking

For fun

I spend my summers on the lake, mostly wake-boarding! I generally work out pretty hard 5 days a week. I have played tennis competitively most all of my life and enjoy that. I am a licensed skydiver and spend many weekends falling from the sky :P

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference