Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in Orlando enjoying the Sunshine State... Enjoy your day!

In her own words

I am a kind honest person who is light-hearted, free-spirited, mostly spontaneous, who finds total joy in being with family and friends to helping others in remote parts of the world. I am a military nurse and systems engineer, but really just a renaissance woman at heart who is just trying to making a living! I would like to meet someone who enjoys the ocean, mountains, music, exploring new cultures and the arts, but also takes time to appreciate the the simplier things in life. I am a social animal who enjoys being with people who are kind, honest, sensitive to their surroundings, confident in who they are without imposing themselves on others, in other words, strong yet humble. I have spent much of my life traveling with the military and have served in the Marine Corps, Air Force and now in the Army Nurse Corps. For those who have served or have lived the military life in one capacity or another understand the sacrifices that often come with it. Now fortunately, after all these years, things have started to simmer down and some stability is on my horizon. I'm at a place in my life, where I can now reap the benefits of the experiences it has given me, and for that I am very grateful. However, I am an adventurer at heart and find tremendous joy in travel and aiding others in less traveled areas of the world when the opportunity arises. There is an explorer that lives deep within me, and channeling my energy can sometimes be a challenge, even for me. No, it really not quite that bad, I'm just having a little fun... But do admit, if I were independently wealthy, I would spend much more time abroad helping others. But, I do feel I am better suited to spend my time with someone who shares my interests rather than with someone who wants to try to change me. I love music, playing the piano, gardening, spending time in nature, photography, collecting art to enjoying fine food and company. Well, more on this later...Clearly, this is a work in progress..Have a fine day... BTW - I really won't respond to winks..It's just not my style..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have always wanted horses, and to live on a small ranch with lots of nature around me, whether it be pastoral, mountains or the sea. But my lifesytle tends to be too busy to manage animals right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my travels have been throughtout Europe, the caribbean and the United States, but I still have other destinations in mind. Experiencing new cultures is a fav for me.


Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I really enjoy all genres of music, and all kinds of food, wine and cultures. I particularly love seafood since I am a New England girl.

For fun

Watch movies, football, play the piano, listen to live music, gardening, traveling, to going to the beach and body surfing in the ocean.

Last read

How to write songs on keyboards.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm french and native american.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious. However, I do work with humanitarian organizations, which are more religious in philosophy and practice.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing a masters degree at George Washington University