Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Before everything!!!....... If I wink only,...

In his own words

Before everything!!!....... If I wink only, it's not laziness or fishing. It just means....hey, take a look and see if you even want to talk to me. Trust me, I'll talk your ear off if you're interested, if you're not......don't say a word. First of all I'm a skydiving instructor/ I work at the indoor skydiving iFLY facilities with a REAL job as a sales director and have just moved to the Houston area and I dont know anyone so I'm looking for some fun people to hang out with. About the skydiving part.....I don't know if that helps me or hurts me. It does mean that I like adventure and like to have fun but it doesn't mean that I'm too wild and crazy to even bother with. Trust me, I can be boring too......I just don't prefer it. I don't mean to sound cocky but I do think I'm a fairly decent catch. In a world full of selfish, unfaithful, self absorbed assholes that have no idea how to carry on a conversation or make someone laugh I think I rise above the norm when it comes to men. I personally think I'm fairly intelligent, funny, sarcastic and witty..... maybe sometimes too much so. I don't think I'm too hard on the eyes either but everyone has their type I guess. Like everyone else on this site I'll have to say some of the same cliche things. I love to live life to the fullest and sample a little bit of everything life has to offer. Good conversation is a must for me though. I prefer it to be a nice mix of intellectual conversation mixed with laughing until your face hurts but if it's just laughter and fun then that will do until I make you smarter, or at least see my ways.........;) If you can't talk or laugh (laughter is a must) about even the most ridiculously unimportant things then you're not with the right person. I believe your partner absolutely has to be your best friend and that's where it should start......then the romance will be that much better. I've suffered through my share of life and relationship lessons and I know exactly what I'm looking for and won't waste a lot of time if it's not right. I do love meeting new people though so even if it's not a perfect match I'm always willing to have new friends to hang out with. I love to get out and sample life and you can never have too many friends to do so with. You have to be able to just have a lot of fun with your partner and prefer them over all else and that's what I'm looking for. Don't get me wrong, everyone needs their girls nights or guys nights out but in your heart of hearts you should always be wishing you were with them. I'm an outgoing, romantic, giving, and nice guy and just want a nice sweet girl without TOO much attitude or drama to share all the fun moments of life with. I'm not going to lie.....I'm a little rough around the edges at times and a little wild at times but I promise I'm fun. I can be the normal, lay on the couch guy with my puppy or partner too but I am a very social person who likes to be out having a good time and not wasting life. I just re-read what I wrote and it sounds so cheesy. Contact me or respond if I contact you and I promise I'm not as much of a tool as I just made myself sound like and I promise I'll make you laugh. I'm a lot better in person than what I put on this stupid profile. I would just really like to meet a nice, down to earth girl that has no baggage (unless it's a suitcase for a trip we're taking) to enjoy my time with. I truly am one of the last romantic, chivalrous, good guys on the planet I think and I'd like to meet my match. I'm tired of playing the game, I want to WIN the game, and that would be by finding the person I love to laugh with and be around. (HERE'S A RECENT ADDENDUM IF YOU GET THIS FAR!) I would love to just meet a couple of new friends.......romantic or not, to just be able to call on to go do stuff. Texas has sucked......convince me otherwise.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a manly man but I have the tiniest little Yorkie that I absolutely love. Real men have little dogs I say.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love being on the water or just anywhere you can sit outside and maybe have a drink or two and some good conversation. There are so many places to go wether it be farmers markets or outdoor cafe's so I don't have any particular favorites.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Well I like life and variety. Obviously I like to skydive but I love being active, getting outside, being around people and living. I am also a pretty big movie buff and love to see a good flick in the theater which is a contradiction but I do.

For fun

I absolutely love the beach but who doesn't? I also love to go boating whenever I get the chance. I'm a very social person so I love to be around people and being outside is best. Drinks outside with friends or just your person is one of my faves.

Last read

Well I had to read my Instructional Manuals for teaching skydiving tandem instructor courses but other than that most of my reads are either inspirational books or self help books. I don't think you can ever stop improving yourself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Skydiving Instructor part time and run an internet company for skydiving reservation operations. Basically my jobs revolve around my love for the sky.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Midwestern boy born and raised, I think Midwesterners are some of the most genuine people. I do love Georgia Girls though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have been somewhat of a badboy most of my life. I was raised Catholic and still try to attend mass or service somewhere as much as I can but I could do better. Couldn't we all? I do have a firm belief in God though and try to let him guide me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Criminal Justice and plan to go back to law school eventually. Skydiving kind of got in the way of that. I also have about half a degree in Chemical Engineering until I realized it bored me to tears.