Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lakeville, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm. Chive On.

In his own words

Hello! How bout that ride in? I guess that's why they call it Sin City! Huh Huh! Anyways, on to the real stuff. I'm not here to impress anybody. I'm here to be me, and that's all I can be. That's all I should have to be. Nobody should be forced to change to be with someone, so I wouldn't expect anyone to change for me or make me change myself for them. I don't take life too seriously. If you do, you won't have that much fun. Life is short. You must enjoy it while you can. Sarcasm, jokes, and laughing are required. I'm educated. I use proper grammar. I can hold a conversation. I guarantee that I will make you laugh. I put my family and friends before myself. I work full time as an accountant. After being busy the last year and a half with my MBA, I was fortunate enough to finish and graduate. Now it's my time to enjoy life. Hope to find some company for starters and see where it leads to. I am just your average gentlemen. I'm probably the nicest guy you will ever meet. I'm not tall..I'm not muscular...I'm not rich..., but that isn't what life is about, right? If you want a guy that will be there for you, comfort you when you're down, say you look beautiful when you wake up in the morning, provide for you in any way I can, or just about do anything for the woman I'm with, then you should probably contact me. I am looking for a mutual attraction...someone who will teach me new things and who I can grow with. I never put anyone down, only encourage them to do better and to go after the things they want. I love giving a girl I care about a really long hug. I just like the feeling of holding her. I also love feeling her body just completely relaxed because she knows she is safe. I want that feeling. I believe in chivalry and making a girl feel wanted. If a woman doesn't feel loved and wanted, what else makes her want to stay? KCCO!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I will one day own a bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the gym. I don't get around that much with work and school, but most sports venues are a great atmosphere to be at. I also enjoy an evening on my couch watching a good flick.

Favorite things

Movies. Music. How I met your mother. Big Bang Theory. CSI. Sports (Vikings/Twins/Wild/Wolves). Outdoors. Fishing. Long drives. Brand new socks. Freshly washed sheets. A woman who can actually wear a baseball cap. A cold one on a hot day...maybe you

For fun

Hanging out, playing nintendo. (bonus points if you know the movie!) Friday night movie night at home rather than a bar, but will take my lady anywhere she wants to go :) On the lake. Educating myself. Reading.

Last read

Dan Brown. Ken Follett, John Grisham, or Tom Clancy...just to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Corporate Accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German. Dutch. Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two Bachelor's Degrees and a MBA