Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Playful and Very Funny, find this and so much more inside

In his own words

Stay close as we go inside you could easily get lost and not find the real me because, I seem to be a dichotomy. One would quickly notice that I am a tall aggressive athletic, dauntless, but still friendly and full of life. The deeper we go you find leadership; whether it is around people I know or don't know I am seen as a leader. I am also sought for advice and a good laugh. I do have so much fun with my quick wit. We have now reached the point where many get lost, I am glad you choose to hold my hand. The people that make it pass this point find what seems to be a different person, because of my depth of affection, sensitivity and how much I value my family (my family makes that easy, they are so great). WAIT, I see your palm is getting sweaty; I better get to my fun side. If you read my “What I like to Do” statement, there you saw I am very active but my salient quality is thinking. Analytical thought is my panacea; I started very young. I would study and question everything that crossed my path. Now it has become fun by discussing physics, philosophical ideas, political debate or just mordant banter, anyone of those mind teasers I am a happy camper. As for camping, I enjoy it; because we live in a beautiful world. Nature is so wonderful, even just the sun setting, thunderstorms and most animals amaze me. Dogs have a huge place in my heart. Speaking of pets, I love kids. That was a joke; I adore children, for so many different reasons. I try to never lose my childlike wonder and joy of the world around me. I have always believed life was something very special, but very difficult to understand. Over time I have acquired a great understanding of life and ethics (with the help of my father and Josephson Institute of Ethics). I assume that is why I am difficult to explain. I have learned to experience and feel all that life has to offer, which makes me the happy, fun, playful and optimistic person I am… It is now safe to let go of my hand. My sine qua non. One thing I can clearly state, she can’t have a fear of flying or willing to learn to enjoy it. I am a pilot I like flying on short day/weekend trips. I think it is a great first date to fly somewhere for dinner. (But respect someone that may have apprehensions). There are so many different qualities I can find attractive in a woman. Beautiful face, tall, intelligent, affectionate, honest, optimistic and confident. The first two aren’t as important as the latter five. The five are important so we can have a feeling at peace when we are together, because you thoroughly understand and support each other. For example, after having a rough day I can see her face and forget all the adversities of the day and she will make me know I will always feel this way. Holding her hand when I am in my nineties will feel as good as the first time I held her hand. For a woman to make me feel that comfortable, she will have to be intelligent to understand me. Affectionate and optimistic to make me feel her warmth. Honest and confident, so I always believe her when she tells me it will be all right. I value these qualities in myself, so I need to find them in the right lady or I will not be able to see her as my equal. When I think of how the right woman will make me feel, there is a line from a movie that comes to mind. The movie is “What Dreams May Come” The line is something like this, I forgive you for being so incredible, that I would gave up living in heaven and live in hell, just to be with you.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

I make anything fun. I really enjoy life, I do all that I can, land, sea, sky. Land, I mostly enjoy basketball and tennis Sea, it's SCUBA, boating and just swimming. The skies, I am an aerobatic pilot (for fun only).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral