Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
From The Sky I can see he is out there somewhere!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Katena. I recently joined this site hoping to find new friends in the area and you never know, maybe something more serious. My first time on here actually. I really think people get hooked on these sites, lol. About me: I am a very adventurous individual. I see beauty for what it is. I try and date guys when I can that are adventurous, very carefree people, creative individuals. I prefer open minded, not afraid of change and who are super happy to make me happy. I love attention but I am not selfish by no means. Huge heart here. I hope to find someone that's willing to take a leap of faith, not be afraid of commitment. I love music of all kinds, art galleries, museums, beaches, mountains. Sometimes, I just pack a bag, no plan for where I am going, and just drive. Actually, I do that a lot, more than twice a month, lol. I am a very free spirited person with a huge heart. That does not mean that you can take my kindness for weakness. I try to be as open and honest as possible and expect this from everyone who encounters my circle. I prefer no drama, positive attitudes. Please I do not want to hear about the past exes or past dates that steered you wrong. Its not healthy to subject others to these things unless they absolutely want you to share these things with them. As you can see, I like to fling myself from airplanes. I understand that you may think I am crazy but my fellow divers are some of the most sane people I have ever encountered. They hold my hand when I am down and make me laugh even harder when I am happy. I hope to come across someone who is open minded to my passion for this sport. Trust me, it is not about this big adrenaline rush. It is about self confidence and discipline for me. So, hopefully it will not detour someone from wanting to meet me. I am a very loving, very caring type of person. I love hard and go the distance when I am involved in a serious relationship. LOL, I don't remember it being so difficult to date when I was 20 or 25. I suppose that is what happens when you become super picky as you get older.. I am not looking for simple. It does not exist. We make our own paths as simple as possible but sometimes, it does not always work out as planned. I do not believe in Fairy Tales either. I am a true realist. I believe in today not yesterday or tomorrow. We have been given a simple gift and that gift is short.. I waste no time on things I cannot change and pay no attention to societies way of thinking. I separate myself from those who except society as it is. I do not watch the media. I have no use for Lies and deception. Let's just say I will live a long time.... :) I just want to say one more thing. If you are currently separated, you have no business on a dating site. Any smart girl will not even think to talk with you based on your current status. At least I would never do such a thing. Separation is a time for you to collect your thoughts abut your marriage or relationship. I would never date a guy who was separated. Thats why it's called separation.. No Business dating...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name is Lucy and she has been my betsie for over 6 years now. I adopted her from Pet Smart when she was 4. She is very laid back, very intelligent for a cat and just like me. Independent. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Phoenix Area. I haven't found any hot spots really at this point. I love San Diego, Grand Canyons and Red Rock so far. I have been to The Sandbar a few times. It was nice. I don't go to bars or clubs often though Kona, RA, Grimaldis

Favorite things

I enjoy art museums. I love Armagheddon. It is my favorite movie by far. I do not watch much TV. But, did get hooked on Vampire Diaries. I love fresh Sushi and Sashimi. My fav.

For fun

I am a very dedicated, very disciplined Skydiver. It does take up a lot of my time on weekends. I am hoping that it will not interfere because it is very important to me. It is very difficult to find a guy willing to give me my free space to dive.

Last read

Parachutist, Blue Skies Magazines. My last book read was the last Twilight Novel. I don't have much time for reading even though I do enjoy it very much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference