Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sky in denver

In his own words

Hello my name is Sky. I am 30 y/o, 6'3'' and 265 lbs, white and a gamer nerd. I have been employed for 2 years in a 4 hour work week situation where i am a caretaker of a good friend's mother, who pays me ten bucks an hour full time 40 hour week just to be on call :) while i am broke due to paying the bills; i love my job and i love my life, i love myself. You could say i am a huge believer in love, i have a lot to give, i am a sappy sentimental romantic at heart, though i may not always portray this openly. I have a rough exterior. I was a meth addict for 3 years from when i was 19 until i was 22, i recovered completely 100% and have been clean for 8 years (im 30 now) and have a great life. I bring this up for 3 reasons: 1 any girl i date must be ok with the fact that i talk quickly and i can be "ranty," though i am a social butterfly, and i have a very tight crew of 4 friends, being an ex speed addict? Im a party kid and i just talk fast, but only when im excited. i have complete control of myself. Im very very smart, many people like to toss the word genius at me, which i dont like. So yah, im a driver, i move quickly and efficiently when i do things and that includes my speech so you must be ok with that stylistically: me being a hyper person. You dont have to be the same i am open minded. 2 i am a pothead and a functioning alcoholic and have been since i was 14 and all my friends are too and we have no shame about it. We are hugely against hard drugs, but we love all other drugs... so yah, if you are a judgemental girl? We wont be compatible. In return i will never judge you on your weight, income, past or kids or making mistakes of any kind, etc. i will accept whoever you are completely if you accept me. Tho i have a few things i dont tolerate, which i will impart when i describe the girl im looking for. 3 im an ex addict but i will never ever relapse no matter what, as i replaced my drug addiction with a massive multiplayer online role playing game (mmo, mmorpg, and offline rpgs and shooter) addiction. It is my job, my life and my work now, i plan to get rich off it in the next decade but i wont say how as its a secret. I clock upwards of 50 hours a week being one of the best players in the world, i have a huge online social life as well. I warn about this as i believe in complete honesty and bluntness: if you cant accept the notion of a 30 year old man living his life like a teenager? and partying online with friends grinding mmos for half the day and partying with my best friend and crew the other half? We wont be compatible. In return? i will never judge you for being yourself. Ever. Im not normal, i hate conventionality. Im a rebel punky type, i am antiauthority, i was the lead singer of a punk/ prog rock band in denver for 6 years when i was a teenager. I can be outspoken about the things i care about and im sorry i have so many standards and are picky but thats who i am. My dating history: ive had sex with 7 women, i was in love with 3 of them. All of my exes are on amicable terms with me. I like long term relationships though i am not afraid of casual sex. It has been 3 years since ive had sex as ive felt that my life was too hectic. Its time to have a lover again. I am 30 and in my sexual prime and i want a passionate girl who can go twice a session. Turn ons: deep kissing, if you dont like passionate frenching it will bug me. Passionate sex, female orgasm, long foreplay,im open to fetish or kink tho ive never done it. Long hair... honesty. Lazy cuddling, spooning, im a physical person. Liking pot. Who i am looking for: a girl.I dont care who. Must be intelligent. Sex. I am very open minded. Long term relationships, tho i will do casual short term until i find who im looking for. i wouldnt mind a relation ship based on sex until i find miss right. I want kids of my own. No smokers cept pot, no cheaters, if youve ever cheated? Dont apply. Im faithful.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal


Community College of Denver, Denver, CO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference