Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm Smile. Warm Heart.

In her own words

Hi there! I grew up on the east side of Cleveland, went to college at the University of Dayton, moved to California for a few years after college, and now reside in Lakewood. I am a former Tax Accountant who now works on the Human Resources Operations side of the business. I love my career and the opportunities it has provided me, but also can balance the relationships in my life, which I know isn't easy for the busy career people out there! I enjoy staying busy going to sporting events (have Cavs season tickets!), concerts, boating, weekend trips, cooking. I have a wonderful group of friends and family and look forward to meeting someone who is also ambitious in their life and is looking for a serious relationship to bring everything together!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a bit for work and enjoy Chicago when I'm traveling. I love London and did travel to India for 2 months and enjoyed experiencing a new culture. Put me on any beach and I'm happy as well!


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Softball games, Cleveland's restaurant scene, Dayton Flyers, London, Marco Island, FL, decorating my house/friend's new houses, planning parties! :)

For fun

checking out new restaurants in the Cleveland area, board games at friend's houses, planning my next vacation, Indians and Cavs games, love summer festivals in Cleveland, kayaking, hiking, cooking (on a soup kick right now!).

Last read

I just reloaded my Kindle with a bunch of books for a recent vacation. I love all the fiction trilogies that author's are coming out with. It's like a book lover's dream to have a never ending story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Human Resources Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family is Slovenian, Hungarian, Scottish and I've been lucky enough to visit Slovenia twice so far. I love to plan vacations and explore other cultures - although I love the good ole USA better than anything else!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Dayton for undergrad. Majored in Accounting and spent the first 5 years of my career as a Tax Accountant - yes, I'm definitely an analytical person!