Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Living life to its fullest, but knowing there can be more... Looking to make it happen!

In his own words

I am generally an easy going guy, however I am a straight shooter. I take my job seriously, and really any task for that matter. Its not worth doing if its not done right... This plays into my life everyday and I think I handle it pretty well. When it does come time to relax though I take that head on. Love to sit on the front porch after a long day, and try and think of very little, this is somewhat of a reset button for me. This way a can attack each day as a new one. A big part of this is trying to have very few regrets, I think they are pointless and can be something that I dwell on way too much. That is a big reason I am on this website, because I regret not having someone to talk with and relate to at the end of the day. I am very grateful for the life I have the friends that are in it, and the beautiful place I live... Now I just need that person that I can laugh with play with and also love, I have a lot to give.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Pugs, they are the coolest

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to frequent a new restaurant in town called Forchetta Bastoni, Great happy hour daily. Hoping that Tahoe gets some snow this year! I love to play up there when I can. Always looking for new places. I visit the east coast about once a year too.


WyoTech, West Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am all over the board with music.. In my car now is, Devil Makes Three, Jay Z, Dr. Dre, An_Ten_Nae, Flux Pavillion, Nas and Damian Marley... Also recently Muse, The Raconteurs, Slightly Stupid, Kid Cudi, Niel Young! Pearl Jam, Santigold, BassNectar

For fun

Enjoy concerts and music festivals, my favorite being where you can camp. Usually golf once a week with friends. I am trying to run more and more, but seems to be rough on the knees :( I also enjoy riding my Motorcycle whenever possible.

Last read

Honestly it has been a while, but Lonely Soldier, Angels and Demons, Rocker and Rollers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently employed for a racing team at Infineon Raceway.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Never fell into a mainstream religion, but I do have some of my own beliefs in which I try and abide.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference