Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Buy the ticket, take the ride..

In her own words

I like anything new and different. Always planning the next step but with a spontaneous groove. Morals are a must, honesty is always respected, and drama is never accepted. Just looking for a nice, normal, fun guy to get to know. I don't have a ton of musts or must nots, I'm pretty open minded about life and the opinions others have in regards to it. My ultimate goal is to find someone who makes me better and I don't think that is found in a person who agrees with every opinion or decision I have or make. If that makes sense.. Me? I'm pretty simple, I'm not the type to sit in with a circle of girl friends and bash the people around me or those not present- probably why I'm usually found watching football with the guys. Don't worry, I'm not "one of the guys" ;) I work full time and simultaneously go to school full time while holding a 3.5 GPA, I would say I'm pretty motivated/productive. I am approaching a year as a non-smoker (cold turkey too!), pretty proud of that. I am recently out of a long term relationship and I'm not looking to jump right back into one, I want to know you for who you are, that takes time. I feel like a lot of people are out here with people they don't really want to be with for the sake of being with someone. Personally, I'd rather spend my time elsewhere. I love, love, love, to travel - London and Key West are a couple favorites. Recently booked a flight to California, can't wait! That's a little bit about me and what I'm looking for, if you think we might be on the same page- I hope to hear from you..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog, bad! But know that I'm not home enough to spend the QT with one ::womp:: ::womp::

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in Canton but wouldn't say I frequent any local hot spots. I may have a few on the square on in Fells from time to time. Harpers Ferry, WV is a favorite..


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Recently saw Citizen Cope, Incubus is awesome live, Foo Fighters were better though. Shark Week is my best boyfriend yet. Positive thinking. Culture. Green Tea. Teaching. Corinthians. Just to name a few..

For fun

I like hanging out by the pool or at a baseball game, cooking, decorating, writing, photo-taking, hanging in, being an aunt, love trying new food and a good micro brew.

Last read

The Art of Teaching Writing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of my bachelors in early childhood and elementary education