Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A good man who is a part time single Dad to a...

In his own words

A good man who is a part time single Dad to a wonderful and thriving pre-teen girl, and I am drama free. Just being myself, and won't waste your time. My pictures are taken from my phone and are not fancy but they are recent. They are of me with my daughter, family, and friends, as they are a very important part of my life. I am on here for the right reasons, and thank you so much for taking the time to view my profile. I hope to hear from you! A little about me...I am happy, fun, smart, creative, successful, healthy, and loyal. And you...The same, but with better hair! ;-) I love my daughter, family, friends, business, and life very much. All I am missing is you! *Turn Offs-Large visible tattoos, and people on here who write on their profiles that they think a child is called "baggage." That couldn't be farther from the truth! ...In my case the only baggage I have is called Tumi, and it rolls on wheels.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets at this time, but grew up with big dogs and love them.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being anywhere where there is great atmosphere, music, and friends! I have been to all 50 states and many foreign countries. I look forward to traveling more. Any beach will do!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My daughter, family, friends, and my business. I love music, Chinese Food, going out, helping others, and the stock market. When the weather is beautiful I enjoy hiking Camelback Mountain, playing tennis, and golfing.

For fun

I enjoy being social and spending time with my daughter, family, and friends. Finding new and exciting restaurants and lounges is something that I love to do. Being active and creative are free time priorities. I also like to shop, travel, and learn.

Last read

The last book I read was a biography about Henry Ford. The way he did business is very inspiring to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an entrepreneur who is inspired by the creative process of taking a concept successfully into reality, and then working hard to grow it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family ethnic background is Russian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not very religious and am open to all faiths, and people believing in what makes them happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I learn by doing! So with only one year left to go in college I decided to start my first business and left school at that time.