Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Saint Pete Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Glass half empty? Glass half full? Listen, a...

In his own words

Glass half empty? Glass half full? Listen, a half glass is just that, a half glass, why the hang up with glasses? Drink what ever is in the glass, then fill it back up! Or please place in the dishwasher.... I am an adventurous gentleman, fun and outgoing, staying active.. I have been fortunate enough to travel to many parts of the world, over 40 different countries, and experience many cultures and people. My mother and father taught me how to treat a lady, and act like a gentleman. Mutual respect and integrity are important qualities to me. I laugh daily, and hope you do too. Always up for a new adventure, so lets go have one. I have a mixture of bravado, and brains, confident without being arrogant and a fun sense of humor. Sound good so on. I like the company of an attractive (full set of teeth is helpful) confident, active, fun loving person. Please be playful as I am...wrestle me for the remote;) Someone who sets and achieves goals and who has an opinion or view to share. Fear is an emotion that limits, so don't let it. The person that holds my attention is someone who is their own person, who can enjoy a variety of settings whether formal or informal. I respect others and admire someone who has standards. If your ethically challenged, we would not be a good match, my word is my bond and I need the same with you. Also, please know I'm looking for a partner that is active and fit to join me. FUN and the ability to laugh, should be what we do together, no matter what type of setting we find ourselves. Activities on the weekends or after work like biking, kayaking, boating, stand-up paddleboarding, jogging the beach, followed by some social or together time. Formal venues can be fun...when you can look at each other and know it's time to depart;) Are you someone who can do more on a date than just graze and gaze at others? Serious time: I would want from you the same things you would expect from me. To be honest about yourself. To know who you are and what direction you want your life to continue. To be healthy in mind, body and spirit. To be able to share with a man your dreams, goals, ambitions, delights, and future. To anticipate a partner that is supportive of all of those. Sound fair? And if you really mean it, be BOLD (LOL), send a message please, not a wink, and a photo. If you wink and don't have a photo, it's just like knocking on the door and covering up the peep hole...don't expect an answer. Yes that smile is genuine and warm, but don't be fooled, when needed I can be intensely focused with drive and commitment toward a goal. I live my life on purpose. If you are affectionate, and once in a relationship enjoy passionate intimacy, we would be a great match! I'm looking for a friendship, a foundation, that may lead to an exceptional relationship!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like pets with fur. Scales and spines are tough to feel "close" to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown St Pete. First Friday listening to live Jazz, waterside places that have great atmosphere. Foxy's in the BVI. Piazza Navona. The Latin Quarter. Barrio Santa Cruz. each for it's beauty and culture, food, drink and of course, music!

Favorite things

Being active with friends or spending an evening preparing a great meal listening to music and enjoying an adult beverage caught up in conversations and laughter.

For fun

Gathering with friends, bike riding around Ft.DeSoto, the Mt Vernon trail, around the monuments in DC, rollerblading, exploring new places, jog the beach, flying, boating, kayaking, grilling around the pool, being present with those I care about...

Last read

The book of Proverbs is loaded with wisdom! Conde` Nast Traveler, Mens Health, The way of the Wild Heart by John Eldredge, How to fly book, aeronautical chart. My profile...did I really write that?? Sheesh!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I fly! I cherish the freedom. Jet Fighters offer a view of the world unmatched. Flying at 500 ft and 500 mph through Monument Valley Arizona, or by the Rock of Gibralter is fun, the Swiss Alps or Carribean islands from the cockpit of my airliner.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Multiple degrees and certifications. Engineering and Psychology, ATP licence.