Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Vaughan, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-47 within 15 miles of Thornhill, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We're not socks. But I think we'd make a great pair.:)

In her own words

Top 7 reason’s I’ll be your best girlfriend ever :-) 7 – I have a very nice life of my own,I am neither clingy nor a drama queen . I am easy going and fun to be with. 6 – I take pride in my appearance and try to look my best in general and especially for my man. :) 5 – You'll experience random acts of kindness towards others including you . I smile a lot too as a bonus :) 4 – I know my way around the kitchen. I lead a healthy lifestyle and workout regularly. 3 – You’ll hear me celebrating more than complaining, see me smiling more than frowning, and dancing/singing more than sitting silently. 2 – You can expect that I won't flirt with your friends or get drunk . No tatoos as well. 1 – You bet I know how to cure a headache I'm a very positive and family oriented lady living life in balance of work,family, play, and adventure. Travel rocks! I I admire true friendship, passion, and commitment. I find myself wondering 'what else can I do or experience to add to my being'? I like intelligent people that don't believe everything they read or hear. I'm not afraid to step outside my comfort zone. I try to minimize my passive entertainment. I prefer to do a participant in life, not a spectator. But I also enjoy quiet evenings with a great book/movie and a glass of red wine and strawberries :-) Likes: Honesty,Integrity,Healthy lifestyle,Sense of Humour,Stability,Romance. I want to date someone from Toronto or Vaughan Area ONLY please, as it makes things much easier. I am a committed relationship type of lady .I believe that relationships need time to develop, that you want to take your time to get to know someone. What kind of person would I like to meet? I do not want to write down a set of requirements as it's pretty flexible for me. Both of us should be attracted to each other intellectually, physically, emotionally.If you are smart,loyal,romantic,fit and fun to be with, it definitely won't hurt :-) I believe I possess these important traits as well. If you feel we can be a great match, drop me a line ! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I am well travelled, and I've really enjoyed this amazing experience. I enjoy local and international travelling,Canada is beautiful and so is Europe! :-) but for me " east or west home is best" at the end of the day.

For fun

Working hard, playing hard & hoping to retire early! ;-) I also enjoy travel, cottage life, art,nature,sports,home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dining, music,celebrating special occasions and romance and yes, I am a foodie , I do enjoy great food&wine!

Last read

Well, I haven’t seen a book since high school… ;) just kidding,I am a bit of a bookworm and enjoy reading very much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference