Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have old world values with new world tastes and I would like to find the woman who can appreciate that.

In his own words

Hi there, I am glad you took the time to give my profile a look. My name is Schuyler. I am currently working full time and going to school. That combination tends to make it difficult to meet new people so, here I am. I have a lot of old world views on relationships, however they are tempered by modern sensibilities. I believe that chivalry is not dead and that a man's place is to protect the woman in his life. I am the kind of guy who would hand over his coat when it was cold and loosen the lid on the pickle jar so you can open it, holds the door, and pulls out your chair. I enjoy camping and being outside. I spend what little time I have with my nephew and hope to have children of my own someday when I find that special woman. I like American Football, rugby, and hockey. I have also started martial arts training. As much as I enjoy hanging around the house I enjoy being active so much more. One thing that I try to warn everyone about I am a nerd/geek/whatever. I am looking for a woman who can accept me for all I am. Someone who is willing to join me on adventures. I hope to find a woman (I am done with girls and need real women in my life) that is mature and shares some of the basic values of honesty, compassion, and loyalty. I believe in honor and chivalry and treating the woman I am with like the queen of my household she truly is.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Books: Dune, Song of Ice and Fire series, The Dresden Files series, Anything by Vonnegut and Shakespeare TV:The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Doctor Who Movies: Anything comic book or superheroes, I am a fan of RomComs and crime dramas

For fun

I tend to spend a lot of time with my friends, when I have time between two jobs and college. I also like to spend a lot of time with my nephew who is currently 3 because he is awesome

Last read

Esquire, GQ, Men's Health, Al Jazeera new, CNN news, Death Masks(Book 5 of the Dresden Files) My Econ textbook. I think that sums up the last 24 hours properly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending Strayer University for a degree in International Business