Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, and someone to show me around this fine city!

In his own words

I’m an energetic, affectionate, and slightly sarcastic Southern California native, who moved permanently to the Buffalo area about a year ago. I love the outdoors and being physically active since it's such a great way to unwind after a busy week. Before becoming an architect, I was a professional firefighter, and still maintain volunteer status. I enjoy visiting new places, experiencing other cultures, and trying new foods (although not quite to the extent on that show "Bizarre Foods"). I went to Italy in the fall and before that I've visited France and Trinidad/Tobago. My passport only has a few stamps in it so far, but I do have to start somewhere! I decided to check out Match because I wanted to try an alternative to the standard bar scene and meet interesting people who I might never have crossed paths with in the real world. My ideal match is kind and genuine with an easy-going nature who can laugh at herself and take satisfaction from simple pleasures in life. I'd like to meet someone with whom we'll have a great time when we're together - whether it be snowboarding or surfing, exploring an unfamiliar destination, checking out the newest exhibit at a local museum, or just lounging on a couch at home and talking with a glass of wine.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have the worlds greatest dog. Everyone says that about their animals, but I've got him trained to do agility, listens to about 25 different whistles, and is an amazing frisbee catcher.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to the Buffalo area- I grew up in California, but have visited many of the places here, and am amazed at how much this town has to offer!

Favorite things

I LOVE to cook, I make food for family, friends and guests all the time. If given a choice, I would have become a chef.

For fun

I spend quite a bit of my time Volunteering at the Burmese shelter, and I also love to go hang gliding, roller blading, and any other adventure I can get my hands on.. most nights however, I'm curled up with a good book.

Last read

I read sooo much.. I'm working on the "1001 books to read before you die" list



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an Architect, working on redeeming Buffalo's great history, one building at a time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Sorry, I find religion to be fore people who need reassurance, and control in their life. I'm too much of a free thinker.
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference