Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Skip the headline, read the profile.

In his own words

I am a fun loving, sensitive, personable guy that anyone can talk to. I'm always the "go to" guy when friends need to talk or are in a jam. I have a passion for history and culture, I've always found them both fascinating. I've visited London and Paris, and plan to see Rome and Scotland one day (either Edinborough or Glasgow). I also love learning and experiencing new things. I am almost constantly learning something new. I have taught myself to play bass, drums, and trombone, as well as taught myself German and Italian (I've forgotten most of the German, but I still know enough Italian to hopefully visit Rome one day :D ). I love animals of all kinds. I've volunteered at Snowflake animal rescue, which takes care of abused and neglected cats, and the SPCA, where I adopted my kitten Amelie (she is named after the character in the French film of the same name). I also have a British Bulldog, Teddy. He has been my best friend and sidekick for seven years; although I may be HIS sidekick, he has a very strong personality... I have a history in martial arts, having studied Hapkido, Brazilian Jiu-jitsu, and Wing Chun, as well as other Southern Shaolin styles of Kung Fu. In between work and school, I enjoy being with friends, and meeting new people. I enjoy games and film of all types. As an aspiring novelist, I love a great story. I am looking for a down to earth girl to spend time with. I'm looking forward to making new friends, and hopefully more!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

British Bulldog and a Tortie Cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going new places, seeing new things. My favorite US cities are NYC, San Diego, and Savannah, GA. Favorite city is London.


Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love Italian food, could eat pasta every meal. Favorite Music is punk rock, ska. I enjoy film more than television: ALL films, especially foreign films.

For fun

I love film, literature, and games. Also open to new things.

Last read

Last book I read was John Dies at the End, by David Wong. Currently reading The Providence Rider, by Robert McCammon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference