Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a laid-back guy that is passionate about...

In his own words

I am a laid-back guy that is passionate about the things I do. Priorities are God, Family, Friends, and Work. Although, not always in that order. I am a Christian, and I am looking for someone that wants to grow in their relationship with God. I am a very happy person, and believe that laughter is the best medicine. But, I am very serious when things need to get done, or someone needs a shoulder. I am a workaholic. I enjoy my work life, and would like to surpass that with my personal life. I like to experience the good restaurants in town, and would like someone that is willing to experience them as well. I savor the flavor of food like I do with life. I like trying new things. Sometimes it takes a couple persuasive speeches, but I will try it. I like meaningful conversation. I like talking about God and politics, as long as it is civil. I like children, and I am pretty good with them. I have many nieces and nephews that can't wait to see me. But, I enjoy coming home to peace and quiet. Some point in time I would like to have children. Things I look for in a woman are: • First and foremost she is a Christian. I try to live a God driven life, but fall short all of the time. • Smart • Independent • Outgoing • Willing to try new things • Willing to try different types of food • Willing to step out of her comfort zone to help someone in need I would like to find someone that is willing to watch at least part of a football game, because I know I will get the pleasure of something that I’m not interested into watching.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot that I go. My favorite restaurant is Quang's. I enjoy walking around the lakes in MPLS, or going to Minnehaha Falls.

Favorite things

I really enjoy comedies when it comes to movies or TV. I listen to all kinds of music. But if I am in the car, I like to listen to audio books or catch up in sports with sports talk radio.

For fun

I like to watch movies, and playing video games. I enjoy playing board games and card games.

Last read

I am reading a few different books on business. But, I listen to audio books for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Cooking is what I do, Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. But what a ride.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India. Then I was adopted to a great family here in Minnesota.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christianity is a relationship between you and God, not a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral