Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share life with a special someone!

In his own words

Well hello all, this internet dating stuff is all new to me. Don't really know what to say here. I like to think that I am a laid back person. Try not to let the little things in life bring me down. I am VERY shy when it comes to meeting new people, but once I feel comfortable around them I open up very quickly. Not really into the club and bar scene. But I will hang out with friends at a local pub from time to time. I do enjoy the outdoors, playing golf, swimming, going to the park with my daughter. Also enjoy a nice relaxing evening at home. Watch a movie and open a bottle of wine. Love to cook too, but it seems like I get very little time for that . I guess you could say that I eat out at resturants more that I cook at home. Love to try new and exotic foods. Will try anything once. I am looking for someone to be friends with first and see where it leads from there. I must also say that I am not into playing games when it comes to this internet dating thing. If you also are lookng to make a new friend and possibly more write me an e-mail. Lets see what happens. Have ANY questions, please ask!!! Good luck to all here in finding a good friend or that special match!!! P.S. As you can see Im willing to put photos of my daughter on here. She means the world to me. Hope this will show who ever is looking at my profile that I am serious about finding that ONE person to share our lives with. Not looking to play games and waste peoples time. If your a party animal than keep on partying. Im not the one for you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

have a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I can get away I like to go to southern California. Go to the beach or take in a baseball game. Not much into the bar scene, but will hang out with friends from time to time.


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Guess you could say that I am a foodie. Love to go out to diffrent resturants and try all kinds of foods. Also love to drink a good wine. Do not watch that much television but when I do it is usually something on the discovery channel.

For fun

Like to play golf, go swimming with my daughter, go to the movies, and go out for nice dinners. Also enjoy a nice bottle of wine while relaxing at home. Also like playing a little poker here and there. In sports ( Saints, Astros, Spurs) sorry hockey.

Last read

Never have been much into reading. Just the newspaper from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a casino dealer (craps dealer). Work day shift hours 12 to 8 pm. And I am off on Tuesday and Wendesday.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral