Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lakeville, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All the world's a stage, so let's dance.

In his own words

Hey there! I'm not going to reveal too much on this description since I think that first dates/hangouts are really meant to get to know the other person. That said, here's a few things about me: I love learning and trying new things, especially cooking new recipes. I enjoy a good action or chick flick. My TV shows include Parks and Recreation, Warehouse 13, and America's Got Talent. I really enjoy listening to all types of music. Some of my favorites are musician/songwriters and indie bands. Whether it be going out to the bars or just hanging out and playing games, I always think there's a good time to be had. I always try to find a reason to smile or laugh because I believe that there is a brighter side to everything. As for what I'm looking for in another person, I want someone who is honest, happy, and not afraid to laugh in public. I have been known to do cartwheels in public, so I hope you can handle being around a guy who clowns around. If you want to know anything else, send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Anthony Main, The Guthrie, The Shout House


Carthage College, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

Chicago (Band), Cloud Cult, Marianas Trench, Peter Bradley Adams, Protozoa (from Zenon), Go Fish, Settlers of Catan, Chess (I can teach you), Parks and Rec, Chick Flicks and Action movies, Martial Arts, and dancing.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends for fun, whether it be going out somewhere or staying in and playing card or board games.

Last read

All's Well That Ends Well by Bill Shakespeare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I wear a suit to work everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have become more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Physics and Theatre. Odd, I know, but who isn't? :)