Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Skiwrlsgal

50 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Diligence is the mother of luck ... Ben Franklin.

In her own words

Here is a bit about me; I am an avid skier, runner and biker (road bike, not motorcycle, although I do like them when I am on the back seat). I enjoy the finer things in life such as traveling to exotic places (I got the itch to travel after a 3 month back packing trip to Europe after college graduation - thank you mom), eating delicious food and drinking good wine ( good does not necessarily mean expensive as most wine connoisseurs know. Not that I am one, but I am certainly in training). I also enjoy a relaxing Sunday morning, drinking coffee and reading the New York Times on my iPad - join me ? Oh, do u have an iPad - I don't like to share. :) I regularly spend time with friends and family, especially my six year old nephew who always keeps me laughing. We are both completely addicted to Angry Birds and used to fight over my iPad, but now he has his own so things are calm. Why I was fighting with a 6 year old is beyond me. Clearly somebody needs to grow up...ha-ha-ha! I can dress up, down or sideways and am raring to go in 30 minutes, just in case you were wondering... I am an applications solutions executive for a major telecommunications firm. The job is challenging, fast paced and fun! This year I served as a mentor for junior achievement. I found this very rewarding. I am looking for a sincere, communicative and active man (not necessary to run yourself ragged like I do). Someone I can laugh with!!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a pet, my sister is a veterinarian so she is urging me to take the plunge!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches in the Hamptons and Fire Island, any venue with live music, cocktails on the bay. Eating dinner at the bar.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Laughing,listening,skiing Vail,Elton John,my iPhone, my ipad,running on the beach,Sauvignon Blanc,Shiraz,Wine Country,caviar,Las Vegas,red and orange,platform shoes,knee high boots,my nephew,Wolford,LV,sushi

For fun

Ski,run, bike, concerts/live music, dance, entertain, meet friends, attend parties, theatre, movies, travel to exotic places.

Last read

Me before you - so excellent, a must read ... go download it now! The menu at Sofia (although, I have it memorized practically)... so delicious! The return policy on Nashbar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am american with italian heritage. I am mostly american but can whip up a really good tomato sauce!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a non-practicing catholic. I do believe in God and/or a higher power
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Economics/ Communication. I wanted to be a communication major, but my dad said this was not a "real" major and if I didn't think of something else soon, he would stop paying; hence the double degree in Economics.