Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Eureka, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey my name is Missy and I'm 29 years old. I have graduated from college with a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice and I also have a specilization in Crime Scene technology as well. I have lived in the south, the west, and north. I know what I am looking for and what I want in life. I enjoy going to movies, going out to eat, (fine dining), bed and breakfasts, traveling, and going to the beach as often as I can. I frequent San Diego to visit family and I love it. I also love taking road trips and I love taking pictures. I can never have enough. I am looking for someone responsible yet who likes to have fun and travel. That is where I spend most of my time and money. I drink on social occasions but not very much so I want someone who has that same view. I really like staying home and ordering my favorite take out and relaxing when I can. I love to bake and cook to. I like driving my new vehicle around when I can especially on a nice Sunday morning. I enjoy seeing friends when everyone can together. I am big on the outdoors. I was born and raised a country girl and I would love to live in the country in a few years with some land and have a few horses. I love to go camping, fishing, hiking, and just being outdoors in general. I am also a pet lover. I love dogs! I also enjoy doing your typical girl things like shopping and going to the spa. However, I am quit a tomboy as well. I am not scared to get dirty and I love to go to the range and target shoot and practice with my firearm. Someone must love the outdoors as well. It is where I spend the majority of my time. Amusement parks in the summer are a favorite thing of mine to. I work out about four or five times per week and I try my best to live a healthy lifestyle. If you would like to know more about me feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West coast, any beach, bed and breakfasts, camping any place, Europe!


King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Anything outdoors related, spending time with friends and family, my car, computer, and working out.

For fun

Camping, fishing, hiking, riding my bike, concerts, pool parties, spending time with friends, working out, dining out, and baking!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
St. Petersburg College, Luzerne County Community College, Kings College, Institute of Physical Science.