Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here’s a bit for starters, and more can follow...

In his own words

Here’s a bit for starters, and more can follow over drinks, coffee, or a call. I take my career, job, and part-time studies seriously. I have a drive to do well. This is the work hard part. I also make a point to leave work at work, and in comes the play hard part. I appreciate a nice dinner, glass of wine, and great movie. I also still like a hum dinger of a night out in the city with friends. Letting it rip and a little RR are both important to me. I moved to Chicago three years ago, but I’ve know it for awhile (through friends and many visits). I still love to explore. I am a guy’s guy with a sensitive side. I am aware and sensitive to other’s feelings but still honest. I enjoy life, and often times wake up thinking “what’s going to happen today.” Being close with my family is important, and I regularly hang out with my sisters, brother-in-laws, and nieces (four nieces under age four). Staying healthy is also important to me. I workout 5 days a week (mix of running, lifting, and biking) and eat well. A defining characteristic is my love of travel. Recent visits include Paris, Rome, Venice, Poland, Prague, Ireland, Boston/NY, Cozumel, Vegas, Peru, Amsterdam, New Zealand, Germany, Brazil, China, India, and more. My favorite memories are gazing at the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel, blurting out an expletive when I saw the Mona Lisa, cheering Happy New Year as fireworks exploded over Prague Castle, watching 35 runs score at Fenway, seeing jaws hit the floor as we walked into the Vegas Club XS, hiking Machu Picchu, and overlooking Rio de Janerio from Corcovado (see picture). A nice smile will catch my attention and natural chemistry will attract me. This includes a kind heart and easy conversations where we’re a little silly, ourselves, and on the same page. I further gravitate towards positive outlooks, intelligence, and a sense of adventure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A typical night out might include Siena Tavern, RPM Italian, Untitled, Topo Gigio, or the quaint local place I’ve deemed “Little Italy” because of its Venice feel.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Pushing beyond my comfort zone, the stock market, Captain Morgan and 7 up, cookouts, baseball and football games, classic moves (The Hangover, Old School, James Bond, and yes…even the Notebook).

For fun

Anything with great company, being outside (bike / run along the lake), wine or soaking up sun on my roof, music in Grant Park, the Diversey Driving Range, cooking dinner on occasion, and so much more.

Last read

USA Today, WSJ, and Men’s Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a manufacturing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are mostly German, with a bit of Irish, French, and Polish. This might explain my fascination with Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me, and a church partner is a bonus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA (Masters of Business Administration) University of Chicago, and bachelor’s Mechanical Engineering Bradley University.