Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm funny and my dog is cute.

In his own words

I'll start this like everyone else and get the obvious statement out of the way. I don't really like writing about myself and I don't really know what to say about myself. Hello, I'm Sean, I'm a 24 year old who likes to do ordinary things. I graduated from SUNY Fredonia with a degree in theatre. After graduating I didn't know what to do with myself so I moved to Florida and worked at Disney World for a year. I love Disney world but not in an unhealthy obsessive way. If you like Disney that's definitely a plus. After a year I wasn't making any money so I moved back to buffalo and got a job working for a large computer company. Now I work as a trainer and I teach people how to use their computers and phones. I feel like a contributing member of society with a 401k and stocks. Now you may find yourself thinking "wow Sean, you are awesome. What are you doing on here?" well that's a great question (insert your name here). Seeing as the median age of the people I train is 65, I don't meet many people my age. So that's where you come in. Let's hang out. It'll be fun. And if it's not you can have a great story to tell all your friends. It's a win-win-win. At some point I began to ramble and I didn't mention everything I set out to. So just message me and ask. P.S. if there are any typos it's because I typed this from my phone and it autocorrected a lot.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog named miki. He's a little cavachon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of disney world. I worked there for a year as a jungle cruise skipper and I try to go back as much as possible. In terms of local places I don't really have to many hangouts other than work and the gym. I enjoy niagara falls


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I am really open to anything and everything. I have been to concerts ranging from Taylor swift to Flo Rida to Avril lavigne. I was a big fan of the office. It's since gone down hill. British comedies.Horror movies and comedies. I'm a picky eater.

For fun

I am a sports fan. I have season tickets to the bills and bandits and I enjoy watching the sabres play. I also have season tickets to Shea's and I work out with a trainer twice a week.

Last read

Somehow I found my self reading the lightning thief. Before that it was Abraham Lincoln vampire hunter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Technically speaking I am a teacher. I train people how to use their computers. It's a fun job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference