Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are there random shoes on the freeway?

In his own words

Hello there. If you're reading this it probably means the photo caught your eye and you're giving it the 60 second scan to see if I have any fatal flaws. I'm sure that I have some that are genetically inherent in the Y chromosome, but other than that I'm a pretty normal guy. I'm social, but not a socialite, I'm pretty active, but not a sports nut, I have wide interests and hobbies, but no one obsession. I'm well educated and well traveled, have lived outside the United States and I have a "World View" when it comes to politics and policy. I grew up in a small town in New Mexico resulting in a grounding that makes me chuckle at the "business" that is LA. I lived in Florida for over 20 years before moving to LA over 10 years ago. You know what confused me the most moving to LA? The freeway signage! I'm looking for basic cardinal points for direction. North, South, East, West. What the heck is the San Bernardino Freeway with an onramp labeled "Santa Monica". Who knows what direction San Bernardino is! What ever happened to I-10 West? Is that so difficult? And for a city renowned for its fitness, why can't I find a plain iced tea in a convenience store here? On the upside, you gotta love a good taco truck, the nuttiness of Venice Beach, and the search for the best Pad Thai in town. Well, all for now. Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't own any pets because I'm not always home to take care of them. But I had tons of them growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara and then into the vineyards; for a quick day hike you can't beat Chantry Flats; For travel, just about everything: France, Tuscany, Australia, Singapore, the list goes on...

Favorite things

My favorite things? The smell of salt spray, the quiet before dawn, a nicely aged Bordeaux, spontaneous laughter, and goat cheese.

For fun

I love to go sailing, or if its a yucky day catch an early movie then go to a nice dinner. Sometimes take a hike up the Mt. Wilson Trail or just take a drive up the coast.

Last read

Current reading: A day in the life of Ivan Denisovich by Solzhenitsyn. Last book: Beat to Quarters, love a good sailing story. And the one before that: Power System, a poker strategy book. As you can see, pretty eclectic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in large scale project management, so I move project to project.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate in Biology and Mechanical Engineering with a Master of Business Administration.