Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Skinnyhapaboy

38 year old man | Pearl City, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a hapaboy lookin for a trust worthy girl...

In his own words

Im a hapaboy lookin for a trust worthy girl who is not ashamed to be a little dorky! I like to laugh an have fun on my days off! Im not looking for a sugar momma type. Jus someone who wants to enjoy life an be happy. Frens first then if we click.. Im willing to try an make it work. I've went on a few internet dating site dates.. I've been catfished a few times as well too! I just hope you are the woman in your pix, say who you really are in your profiles.. If not I will honestly look at you as a fraud! Im pretty shy at first an once the ice has been broken.. I can warm up to someone quick. My friends say that Im way to nice to the females that I meet in my life. I work 10-12hrs a day. M-F. Its hard work yet I have completed all my 5yr goals an Im working towards my lifetime goals of owning a home here in Hawaii. Hopefully I can meet someone to spend the rest of my life with an one day start a family with too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a catfish named roley poley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Sand bar,home. The bodyshop I work for. Jus going to exotic places is a trip. Traveling ASIA! BSM performance..

College

WyoTech, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

History channel,MTV,VH1,HP TV anything automotive. UFC. WWE. I like alot of music. From classical,jazz,reggae,jahwaiian,trance,pop rap etc. Like seafood an meat,veggies, Flip food an korean,Favorite! Not a real strong fan of Soda would perfer water!

For fun

Hang out with the boys, Window shop. BBQ. Ride moped. Go shooting, Beach. Sandbar. Explore the island. Paint unfinished projects of mines. Meeting new people an making new friends. Hanging out with my Mommy!

Last read

Hot VW's magazine.. I do read how to do books here an there.. Yet since Im a car painter I like the flash of a hot colored car on the magazine rack.. It attracts me like a magnet then I have to see the pix on the paint job...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive Painter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Hapa! Euro/Asian! Look more haole yet only a true expert will tell me im hapa. Im closer to my asian side cause Dad died in 04'. I Love my mom alot thats all I have! I got it BAD, Im an asian man trapped in a white mans body!
Faith: Other No preference
I believe theres a god. I respect religion, Yet I dont Preach nore do I want to be preached to. I jus wanna live a happy free life. If you belong on the show MTV's CATFISH- Please Look else where with your scumbag scams!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school
Graduated from Wyotech 06'.. My mother came to Hawaii with only a dream to succeed from Korea. An she so did! She is my ultimate motivation in life!!! If she can succeed, I can do it too! I hope you girls read the book b4 u judge the cover!