Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Artist looking for someone to create a future with.

In his own words

I would like to meet someone that enjoys many of the same things that I do: a casual hike, a walk in the park, fishing in beautiful mountain streams, a drive on the BRP, visit local and out of the way shops, antique markets, waterfalls, take in a play at the Theatre, art and history museums, local live music, a cold beer or glass of wine, weekend getaways, throwing the Frisbee or football, working around the house and in the garden, playing a game of cards or a board game, or just relaxing together in each other’s arms. I am looking for my last date and my new best friend – my lifetime companion and lover. I want to find that special woman that I can share whatever is on my mind, and listen to you as you share everything with me. When I hold you, I will feel the true and genuine warmth of your heart, body and soul, and you will feel mine. Passion, romance, hugs and kisses are the norm and never the exception. We will agree to disagree and move forward – together. Your family, as is mine, is important to both of us. We have a level of trust that is unshakable. If you are looking for a dance partner, I am not your man. However, I would love to try a slow dance with you anywhere and anytime. I am not a marathon runner nor a competitive weight lifter or mountain biker. But I do like to go on walks, casual hikes and bike rides. I enjoy a wide variety of music. A few of the artist I listen to are: Dave Koz, Fourplay, Paul Taylor, Acoustic Alchemy, Eva Cassidy, Andrea Bocelli, Josh Groban, Wade Bowen, Darius Rucker, James Taylor, Daughtry, David Cook, Mary J Blige, Seal, Eagles, Van Morrison, Simply Red, Ben Wade, Matthew Thompson, Scott Stapp ....... and many more! Let’s be honest - physical appearance and attraction is very important. I still have some hair, common sense and a few bad habits. I am 5’8”, 178 pounds. I have a few pictures available that are fairly recent and I would appreciate the same from you. Good, solid relationships should not be difficult nor require a lot of “work”. I believe you need to focus daily on your partner and always try to make them feel special. Open communication, kindness, consideration, respect, surprises, laughter, holding hands, hugs, kisses, and you can add more ……….. After sharing some additional information, emails, pictures and a phone call - we will know if we should meet. We could meet for coffee or tea, a glass of wine or cold beer, maybe lunch at a nice cafe or even a quiet dinner somewhere? Chemistry is key and critical. You know when it's there. You don't have to say a can feel it. If you share some of my interest, I would like to hear from you. I hope you find what you are looking for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love any restaurant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing... ///I love restaurants with romantic settings where we can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candle lite romantic dinne

Favorite things

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting

For fun

I love hiking and camping just about anywhere, Maine, Salisbury Beach, I lived in Naples Italy for years and got to see Rome, Pompeii, Capri, and Ski the Italian Alps. Hawaii was nice, but hey - I like new places too!

Last read

Open by Andre Agassi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference