Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Skihike4fun

47 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 60 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life filled with laughter, as along as I'm laughing with you"....Daughtry

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, happy, even-keel girl who loves great times with friends. I enjoy being around others, whether that's 1:1 time with a good friend or being part of a large group having fun. I'm affectionate and easy going, sweet and kind-hearted, but am also passionate and can be super fun. I usually have a lot of energy and am more of a doer than someone sitting on the sidelines. My dream guy would be similar. I'd love to meet someone to share adventures with, hike with my dog (and maybe your dog(s) too?), check out great restaurants, grab a lovely glass of wine or make a cozy dinner at home. Movies, games, art galleries, live music or get outside for skiing, hiking, Stand-Up Paddleboarding - let's go! :-) I'm a true mix of a girl who loves the outdoors and who can also be sophisticated and urban. I'm usually laughing and am a happy person who leads a very balanced, joyful life. Honesty is a must with me, I'm a direct, honest person who would rather enjoy life than complain about it. (Still a Wisconsin girl at heart!) Like most, family and good, solid friends are a priority for me. I also believe in giving back and being connected to the community I live in. Some of my favorite hours in a week are spent volunteering with a high school mentorship program in East Oakland. These kids are amazing and it's so fantastic to be part of them choosing a different (better) path in life. I'm successful with my career and am attracted to others who enjoy what they do, are good at it, yet know how to get out and have fun as well. I work from home and travel some for work. Because of my job flexibility, I'm open if someone lives a bit of a distance from me. It would be fantastic if my partner in crime lived close to me, but I'm more interested in finding the right relationship than being focused on how close you live to me. Willing to make the effort for the right guy. I'm not into dating just to date and would like to find my partner in life. I'm looking for a committed long term relationship. We each may have a full life independently, but are able to blend our lives in a fun way, learning and experiencing from each other. Together we're stronger and become the best versions of ourselves. Of course combined with lots of passion, laughter, good food, travel and adventure along the way! I love kids and am great with them! If you have your own, that's fantastic. If not, I'm not sure what life will bring me, but I'm open to all possibilities without being stressed about it. You've read this far...let's get in touch and have some fun!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a super, uber friendly dog named Hitch, he's a Great Pyrenees/Siberian Husky mix. He's great with kids, other animals, loves people!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel and explore new places. I moved up here from San Diego 7 years ago and love it up here, so much to explore! Tahoe as much as I can, Stand-Up Paddleboarding either up there or in the Bay (have you tried it? let's go!).

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Long walks in the woods with my dog, laughing with friends, exploring new places and events or activities, travel, farmers markets and cooking for friends, staying active, reading, coffee in the morning-can't live without it.

For fun

I'm a mix of an outdoorsy girl and sometimes sophisticated, sometimes funky urban girl. Weekends are usually some outdoor activity, perhaps leading to dinner and drinks out and about whereever that activity is happening.

Last read

I love to read and always have 1-2 books going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large Pharmaceutical Company in State Government Operations. I have a fantastic territory and do some work travel, but also have great flexibility and work from home.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Wisconsin and still have those midwestern ideals and values close to my heart. I've lived in California for 17 years now and also feel like a Cali girl too...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but now tend to only go to church for Christmas (for my grandmother!). I am spiritual and believe strongly that we are all connected and what you put out into the universe, comes back to you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral