Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Skies_diver

27 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey you, I hope you are the one I've been...

In his own words

Hey you, I hope you are the one I've been looking for ! I moved here recently after living overseas for a couple of years, lets face it who has the time to go look at all the wrong places to find Miss right ? I am not into the bar/club scene and I am not too much into drinking. My best friend met his wife on here, it is the perfect match between them, mostly because they were able to find all the common interests between them and share it all in real life. They suggested I give this a try, hopefully I can meet my princess, that I can start our new adventure together. I had the honor to serve in the US Army which had taught me a lot about life. From discipline, integrity, selfless service,appreciating the things we take for granted and love of the greatest country in the world that we live in. I did a lot of training from jumping out of a C130 to repelling of a Blackhawk. I also drank snake blood then ate it during one of our field training, I promise I used listerine and brushed my pearly whites right after, kiss me it's totally safe. I was raised overseas so I am not your typical guy. I've seen how men treat women here and to my standards thats awful and shows they were not raised right. My mother's roots are french to our traditions she taught me to treat every woman as a princess, keep her happy, and make her laugh, you will have a good life together. I want to treat the special girl I find that way. Treat people like you want to be treated, you can never go wrong with that one !! I enjoy traveling to foreign countries, learning their languages and cultures. I do most of my traveling on my own it would be nice to share that with someone. I Skydive and Scuba I have USPA and PADI licenses to do it on my own hence the pictures. I love making people laugh, I got a great sense of humor. I did stand up comedy for the troops when I was deployed and got an appreciation award from my commander. Nothing compares to seeing someones face after a long day of work light up and have them laugh. It made me really happy doing seeing other people happy, and having me being the reason why brought me all kinds of joy ! If I still kept your attention this far do us both a favor send me a wink, or email telling me how amazing you are and why I haven't met you already :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Its always fun to explore a new place and never gets old to go back there again.

For fun

Skydiving, SCUBA diving, water sports, Travel, Arts and Music, Learn something new.

Last read

50 shades of ....kidding, I was just trying to fit in :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Working towards an MBA