Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Willow Springs, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends and family would say I'm...

In his own words

My friends and family would say I'm dependable, honest, and intelligent. I'd like to describe myself as adventurous, witty, and random. There's a bit of versatility to my personality, and I know which side to show at the right time. Everything seems to be going for me - good friends and family, own place, great career, ability to travel across the world. The only thing missing is the girl by my side and me next to hers. Some random facts about me... I was born and raised on Chicago's southside, eventually wandering into the suburbs. I still live on the southside, work on the northside, and like making trips into the city. My passions are the Bulls and basketball, skiing and the outdoors, and a delicious pizza. I've made too many trips to Europe and expect to visit all the continents eventually. I can't say 'no' to a board game. Scrabble or Monopoly do the trick. I have a very dry sense of humor. Most don't get it at first, but eventually come around to it. When it comes to the right girl, I find myself chasing the same type... She's enchanting, treating life as if it's an adventure and finding joy in the smallest things. She's a master of sarcasm, keeping me pleasantly guessing if she's serious or not. She has a genuinely good heart, being selfless and empathetic to others. It's much better getting to know someone personally, so I didn't want to give too much away. If you're a bit intrigued, reach out to me, and let's see where it goes.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe and there's so many places still to visit. Rome and Amsterdam are favorites. Any city in the Rockies becomes a 2nd home for a week during winter.

Favorite things

TV: HIMYM, Game of Thrones, ESPN, Conan Movies: Eurotrip, Super Troopers, Dumb and Dumber Music: 90's alternative, classic rock

For fun

Bulls and Bears games, deep dish pizza, Netflix, hoops at the local park, trips to the movie theaters, biking through my local forest preserve, chocolate chip cookies, golf

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo, Day of the Jackal, 1984



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Audit Manager at CPA firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting & Finance