Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mars, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a great day!

In her own words

I am an ambitious, hard working,compassionate, thoughtful and caring person. I have strong values and am very close to my family (I have 2 little nieces that I adore). I like spending time with my family and friends. In my free time I love to watch or attend Pittsburgh sports. Running and training for races have become a passion of mine. I completed my first marathon (Pittsburgh) in 2013 and have caught the marathon bug! I'm currently training for my 3rd marathon in April. I like staying active, and am usually up for any activity. I love to ski. My parents started my sisters and I skiing at an early age and it is something that we have done together ever since. I enjoy going out for a bike ride (mt. bike or road bike) really any activity outside I am usually up for. I love going to a movie or watching one at home. There are so many cool things to do around Pittsburgh and I would love to find someone to do some of those things with! I work in the health/wellness field. I try to practice what I tell others to do! I do some type of exercise almost every day and try to eat healthy (everything in moderation-otherwise life would be boring!). I enjoy my job and like helping others. I am looking for someone who will treat me well, has strong values, is caring and compassionate, ambitious, will make me laugh, lives an active life and someone who is close to their family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulder/Denver, CO(rocky mountains), Annapolis, MD, State College, Seven Springs, Myrtle Beach (really any beach),


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love Pittsburgh sports-watching and going, PSU football, Running, riding my bikes-road and mountain, Starbucks, skiing, my nieces laughs and kisses, a beautiful day, hanging out with my family and; friends, and pretty much anything active!

For fun

Anything active-running, skiing, hiking, biking, walking, any Pittsburgh sporting event, penn state football, movies, plays, house tours

Last read

newspaper daily, fitness and health magazines, a James Patterson book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Penn State MS University of Pittsburgh