Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Skichic99

32 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 35 miles of Saint Paul, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nobody said it would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it!

In her own words

How to describe myself.......I'm pretty out going. ENTJ for those Myers Briggs people out there. I love to be active and do outdoor activities. You will very rarely find me sitting in front of the TV. I do enjoy a good movie from time to time though. I will also admit I am not very good at sports that involve balls being thrown/launched at me; tennis, baseball, volleyball etc, but all other activities are fair game. I love to down hill ski, and head out to Colorado every year for at least two weeks. I also really enjoy heading out there in the summer to do some hiking with the dogs and white water rafting. Boating and water activities (that don't involve me having to touch the weeds - yes I am afraid of weeds, and sharks too for that matter) are also some of my favorite activities. Honestly if its outdoors I will most likely enjoy doing it. I would consider myself fairly normal, but then again I guess it really depends on what your definition of normal is. I don't have any crazy fetishes or weird habits that I know of?? My pictures are actually of me and have all been taken within the last year or two, no surprises I promise. I am usually pretty upfront with things, my friends tell me I'm assertive. You will never have to guess what I am thinking or feeling, I will more in likely just tell you (nicely though). My friends think of me as the one who is always up for anything in the group, as I have a hard time saying no to fun activities. Life is too short not to try and experience new things. I have a big family. 3 siblings, with 8 nieces and nephews. Family gatherings are always crazy, but they are fun. We all live close so I try and spend as much time as I can with my nieces and nephews. They are pretty fun to hang out with and are always good for a laugh. As for my career - I'm a Vascular Consultant for a large medical device company. And yes I am sure you are all wondering what I actually do. If you have read this far down maybe you can ask me! :-) As for what I am looking for, or want in a relationship. Well I think someone who has a job is a good start. In all honesty though, I feel like for the most part I have my life together, good job, house, car, friends, family, and I would hope to find someone with the same. I'm very motivated and driven, so someone who can keep up with me would be a plus! Honesty and trust I think are 2 of the most important aspects in a relationship, and are big deal to me. Overall though I think there needs to be a connection.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 golden retrievers - Sadie and Scout

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any where in Colorado. State and county parks in MN, local patios, fun restaurants, rooftop patios, on the lake anywhere.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

My dogs would for sure be number one. A good cup of coffee, a good movie or a good book. I love sitting on a patio in the summer with a glass of wine or a beer. Spending time with my friends, trying new restuarants, skiing or hiking in Colorado.

For fun

I love to do things outdoors. I love to go hiking, skiing, wakeboarding, rollerblading etc. I love love love to be out on the lake in the summer. I would defn love to live on a lake and own a boat again. I also enjoy trying out new restuarants.

Last read

This Much I Know is True, The Help, Edgar Sawtelle, Water for Elephants, The Other Boylene Girl, 50 shades of grey, Night Film, The Book Thief,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a vascular consultant for a large Medical Device Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U of M Duluth