Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So how does one 'sell' oneself on here? My...

In his own words

So how does one 'sell' oneself on here? My background isn't creative writing, communications or politics so this probably won't come out exactly like I'm hoping, but here we go... The basics would be that I moved to Colorado about 2 years ago from the East coast and plan to be here for at least the next ten years(probably much longer). I have one young daughter who is with me part time and is a major part of how I live my life and make decisions. I stay very active, both mentally and physically and tend to get bored without a challenge. I love the outdoors and try to get out on the trails and in the mountains, whether it's running, biking or skiing, as often as possible. Gyms and roads happen but only when necessary. I like most sports but watching them on tv won't hold my interest very long. I love new experiences so there's not many things I don't do or won't do. Throw out an idea, take me a little out of my comfort zone, I'm game. I spent about 15 years training horses and have started a new career since my move here. It was great owning my own business and being in an extremely exciting line of work but it was time for something different. If you're looking for someone to fly you to Paris, I can't do that just yet. But, give me a year or two... I'd love to find someone who likes to get out and stay active but also can enjoy some music, movies, art or other randomness that might sound like a good time. A partner who knows how to have fun is essential. If we can hold a conversation about something other than a tv show while jogging down some mountain trail then finish with a burger and a beer, I'm going to be pretty excited. And just as a heads up, we're probably not a match if: Your definition of a trail is the bike path through town You have been 'born again' Your biological clock is ticking(meaning, you still want kids) You don't like to get dirty or you don't wash that dirt off at the end of the day(camping trips give some leeway to the second part) If you want to know more, just ask. I'm not always very forward, so if you're interested, feel free to send me a sign. PS The beard is currently in hibernation. It may come back for the cooler months.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I am actually more of a dog person but my travel schedule ruled them out until recently. Just one cat who can almost bark.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and beaches. Forests and deserts. Maine and Vegas are top picks. I've been to London and Jamaica and would love to get some more use out of my passport.


Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy music, almost any kind depending on my mood and any outdoor activity. I've tried skydiving, rock climbing and bungee jumping and enjoy anything that gets me stepping out of my comfort zone.

For fun

Skiing, trail running, road or mountain biking, hiking or the beach are great ways to spend a day. Live music and the theatre also make for a nice change of pace. Have done a handful of triathlons since I've moved out here and plan do a few more.

Last read

Been mostly study prep for some career certifications but I mix in some variety. Most recently, East of Eden, Atlas Shrugged, The Kite Runner, Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference