Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't like to think "what if"; I prefer "why not?!

In her own words

Here's the thing, my Match account is inactive! I may reactivate but you'll just have to wait and see... :D Now...the totes awkward part... My friends say I'm a hoot and a half (OK those are my words, but they say similar things). I like to be goofy with my friends and family. I enjoy reading, cooking, baking, traveling and trying new things (like this!). I would say my biggest passions are 1. music: I come from a musical family...the 'rents met in college as music majors (aww). 2. I am an avid movie goer and love TV as well. And 3. nowadays I find myself itching to travel! I've lived in another country for a year and been to a few others and hope to keep traveling outside of the country but within as well! I am going on a trip to the Appalachia's with work soon, and am excited for that experience! I consider myself a foodie, love trying new foods/restaurants! Something I love but most people don't is karaoke! It's amazing- the good, the bad, and the ugly; I love it all!! *sigh...* Um...I also enjoy the usual: hanging out with friends, exploring all that the Bay Area has to offer. My fambam is nearish so I do try to visit my family when I can, but it's mostly so I can hang out with my many nieces and nephews! When it comes to dating I look for someone that can carry a good conversation, someone who can make me laugh and someone I can have serious talks with over a glass of wine. I want someone who will challenge me but also appreciate that I have my limits. I'm a giving person; I always put others before myself no matter what is going on with me. I want to find someone that will do the same for me. I am looking for someone who will make me their priority; I tend to make others mine so I want someone who can do that for me. I am looking for someone to not only be my friend but will also be my partner. Accountability, honesty and trust is VERY important in a partner with me. Even in the beginning I want honesty about what you're looking for. I'm looking for something that could potentially be serious and if you're not, please don't bother. :) Seriousness aside... :) Being silly and having fun is what gets me through the day. The best way to get to know me and what I want is to ask! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Dogs are cool too!

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the movies, the beach, I frequent Barnes and Noble on the weekends to look at new books!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My favorite show ever is Buffy the Vampire Slayer (I know, I know...) but currently I watch How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, and more! Music is a big part of my life; I come from a musical family.

For fun

I would say weekends I try to do some kind of activity- working out, hiking, walking, etc. I like to shop (typical, right?), going to movies is a fan fave of mine, trying new restaurants and foods, just hanging out with my homies!

Last read

I last read Ruins by my favorite author Orson Scott Card. I am currently trying to read a book that is a requirement for grad school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
I am an admin at a university in the leadership department. I will be going to grad school in the fall for Organization and Leadership and am excited to learn more about what I can do with that.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt, as most Caucasians are, but I'm 1/4 Portuguese so I'm trying to learn more about that culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree