Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurer at heart who is always pursuing new...

In his own words

Adventurer at heart who is always pursuing new challenges both professionally and personally. Loyal, outgoing, generous, life of the party, spontaneous, entrepreneur, easy going, passionate, curious and most importantly a sense of humor on life. Have lived and traveled to many places in the US and overseas but Portland is home and couldn't be happier. While my roots are tied to New Jersey (yes I am a huge Springsteen fan) I am sold on the Pacific North West and plan to settle and find the right girl to enjoy life together. Family and friends are essential to my life and I go out of my way to visit and stay connected. The change of NW seasons keeps me very active and exploring new places and returning to some of my favorites. Come winter and spring I am skiing and playing in the “good rain”. As a heads up if you don't like the snow or the mountains then probably not going to see a lot of each other . . . come summer and fall I love to be outside as much as possible and enjoy mountain biking, fly fishing, kite surfing, hiking, camping and bike cruising around PDX. In between all the outdoor activities, I am also a fan of a lazy Sunday hitting up brunch, reading the NY Times, going to the movies or seeing a live show. I am a total foodie (had a short stint as a chef years ago) and love to explore the Portland food scene be it carts or the newest restaurant and cook up feasts for friends or a romantic dinner for two. I will admit that I have an addiction to shellfish so hopefully that is not a deal breaker ! A loyal patron to dive bars, brew pubs, vineyards and big fan of costume parties. My career keeps me busy and traveling to new and interesting places including the developing world but I strive to maintain a solid balance with work and quality of life. I am looking for a companion/partner in crime that wants to commit and eventually have a family but who is also outgoing, active, stable, adventurous and eager to explore life and the world together. Not very particular on requirements but we should share similar interests, hobbies, values, love for travel, appetite for good food, sense of humor and ultimately accept each other for who we are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hood River, Jackson Hole, NYC, South East Asia, Africa, BC, Olympics, Bend, Islands, East side PDX, Forest Park, Deschuttes,Manzanita, Parkdale, Port Townsend, BC


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

This is like rating your top 5 movies. So many choices . . . hanging out an river,Dim Sum, Ecola Seafood, powder day followed by apres, Sunday NY times, BBQ with friends, sushi, turquoise water, reunions, catch and release a huge trout

For fun

Outdoor sports, Cooking, movies, bike cruising, live music, food carts, blazers and timbers games, last thursday, frisbee in the park, happy hours, hosting a party, tasting in Dundee, spontaneous travel, leg 1 of hood to coast (not fun)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career is in environmental finance and international business. I currently work for a company that is based in Vancouver BC and travel frequently to BC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference