Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Sexy & Stable — Is That Too Much To Ask For?

In his own words

I seriously just spent 5 minutes googling for a standard profile I could change but I failed miserably apparently.Is it so wrong to copy/paste a profile that none exist? I think there could be a future market for this sort of thing... I'm a small town guy having relocated to Denver from Wyoming a few years back on a whim. It's been a journey getting here, finding a job, a home, friends but I really couldn't imagine living in many other places right now. I've enjoyed my time here enough that my family and friends have now relocated to the area as well. We are all pretty close. I enjoy just about any anything and you usually find me running around downtown doing all sorts of activities. I enjoy the mountain activities as well as city activities, but you'll usually find me enjoying time with friends at a local dive or at a sports game somewhere. My job keeps me pretty busy but If you make time for me I certainly will do the same. Random facts about me - - I've taken a spontaneous trip to New York City to taste all the famous pizza places there just because. - I'm not afraid to try new things, unless it has brussel sprouts. - I have/have had a dogs, cats and pet fishies. Somedays I wish I would have had a pet rock cause it would have been easy. - I've lived in 9 states and a multitude of cities. - I'm addicted to sampling cheese.... which comes with wine. Ok.. Mostly the wine. - I attempted to lick the liberty bell as a child. Well as much as I dislike talking about myself I think I've done a pretty good job. Now it's your turn.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference