Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very driven person. I'm also direct. I...

In his own words

I'm a very driven person. I'm also direct. I enjoy working hard and playing harder. My passions are biking...both road and mountain, skiing and staying fit. My goal this year (2015) is to do 5 century rides and to place in the top 3 of a criterium race. I enjoy wine and TOTALLY enjoy cooking. I've just started to get into the BBQ and Dutch Oven cooking methods and really enjoy smoking ribs and brisket. I'm spontaneous but don't mind making plans either. I make a mean chili verde too... :) I've started day-trading oil contracts as well. It's fun right now but I can see how you can get into trouble fast. Online gaming is illegal...but somehow trading stocks via the internet is....go figure. My main goal is to meet someone who is fed up with the day2day drama and stress of keeping a relationship going. It should be a natural thing and one that is self-sustaining based on the mutual care and respect of each other. Emphasis on respect. I also believe that support is a must. If you've been the partner of a "deadbeat husband"...I'm sorry. That isn't me. I believe that the single mom has the hardest job in the world... and to have some deadbeat add to the workload is completely beyond my realm of comprehension. Some observations as I've viewed some profiles.... (and been on some dates/interviews) I wish they would just have a choice for "athletic". That's what I am. "toned"..well that's for the eye of the beholder :) Do you really think we're (we as in men) interested in seeing you in pictures with your old flames or ex's? (w If you're 50 and over and still want kids... do you mean through birth or adoption? (either way... I'm probably not interested unless you just won the powerball lottery) Isn't posting a profile without a pic the same as walking around in a mall with a bag over your head? Just sayin'... And don't think you single pic posters are off the hook either... would you buy a car online if it only had one pic? (of course not :) ) To those who answer "occasionally" to smoking.... I "occasionally" flatulate... either way you look at it...they both stink! Head shots only for pictures? Show us the goods girls.. :) I know I work hard (literally) to keep in good shape... how about you? I'm also 5'7.5"... I rounded up like the IRS. Evidently it's ok to be out of shape as long as you're 5'10" as the majority of profile requirements suggest. I find that strange.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fruita, CO, Moab, UT for bike riding... San Francisco and San Diego for sailboating and FOOD!


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Boss, Vietnamese Food, anything that has to do with cooking.

For fun

Bike riding... both mountain and road. Finding the bars in Las Vegas that don't have video poker. I've found 4 so far. :) People watching and cooking good food.

Last read

Rules for Radicals.... Saul Alinsky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I workout daily. Its part of a lifestyle for me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors came from Europe. I was born in America. Strange...American wasn't a choice.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Anybody know who Albert Einstein is? Before you start judging people on their educational background, please realize that Mr. Einstein didn't finish college either.