Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 100 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile ...

In her own words

I am open to the idea of meeting someone who is ambitious and down to earth at the same time. A man I could go out with and actually enjoy myself , it would be a bonus if he also had a great sense of humor :-). The ideal match would enjoy joining me doing a variety of things including shows, fine dining, beach days and get togethers ...and the every day things such as sharing a home cooked meal & talking about our day and watching a movie or playing a game . Alittle about me , I'm a 5'4 Scorpio with about average curves. I work about 50-70 hours a week so it leaves little free time for me to go out and meet new people which is why I joined match. I'm not on this site looking for someone to change my life.... I pretty much have that one all under control and it has been that way for a long time ...I'm hoping to meet my best friend who I can build something amazing with. I'm not going to paint a perfect picture and say I'm easy going because it couldn't be further from the truth, I have an intense personality which I blame partly on my Zodiac ( and yes i believe in some of that stuff) On the other side I wear my heart on my sleeves and care very deeply for my inner circle. I am very nurturing and would go far and beyond for those who deserve it , not only with my partner but also with my family , friends and in business. Okay that's all she wrote ... Thanks for reading

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 amazing dogs named Ninja & Samurai

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale beach , Hakkasan @ The Fountaine Bleu , JB's on Deerfield beach


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music artist are Bjork, Enya, Sting, U2 and a splash of Lil Wayne and many others. On my days off I enjoy spa time at diamante day spa and spending time with my friends at happy hour ;-)

For fun

For fun in my spare time I enjoy learning about new and upcoming technology in the automotive industry to keep up with the trends. I love private get togethers with friends, family, and from time to time I enjoy lounges & night clubs

Last read

I read a lot of blogs and articles regarding the automobile industry... The last book I read was the four hour work week by Timothy Ferriss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Digital Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born on a tiny island named Antigua
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm finding my own way now from what I was taught my whole life .... At this point I'm open to all religious beliefs as long as they are open to my personal beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral