Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll start by saying I adore children and I'm...

In his own words

I'll start by saying I adore children and I'm an old soul, in every possible manner. I'm not originally from Colorado, I am from Nebraska but have also spent time in Houston, Phoenix, Philadelphia, Seattle, various parts of Michigan, and a brief stint in Hawaii. Growing up in a Navy family I've just been all over. Still a Philly guy at heart though, always will be. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong decade, I would be right at home back in the days of Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, Louis Armstrong, John Wayne, and Paul Newman (Cool Hand Luke is the best movie ever). My grandfather was the type of man who would hit me in the back of the head if I didn't hold a door for a lady/elder or didn't respect a ladies right to govern her own actions and decisions, so chivalry isn't exactly dead; not in my family at least. I was always taught to respect people and treat them with dignity until they prove unworthy of my kindness, I think far too many people do it the exact opposite way which might explain why people treat each other with general apathy anymore. I'm a very active, hockey, going to the gym, and raising my nephew is all a part of what I do on a regular basis. Love getting out and living life to its fullest. My sense of humor is one with no limits, I'm a smart ass, that's the only way I can really describe it. If you're not offended easily you will find me quite hilarious. I make fun of myself, too, so at least I'm fair. I have about 70 hours of tattoo work on me, no peircings though, somehow I'm scared of those needles but not the tattoo machine. I'm also a bit of a history nerd. I am a recognized historian as an expert in my field. I have two degrees and grad work under my belt, I can't get enough. (I specialize in the Revolutionary and Constitutional Generation, including Foreign Policy. Essentially from the Battle of Jumonville Glen in 1754 through 1815 at the Battle of New Orleans, days after the official peace that closed the War of 1812, and the French Revolution from the Storming of the Bastille on July 14, 1789 through the Coup de 18 Brumaire which brought Napoleon to power November 9, 1799.) Much of my free time is soaked up with reading. There is too much to get into. Ask me whatever and I'll tell ya. There isn't enough time or space for me to finish this damn thing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, PA and Alliance, NE; because they're home to me. Traverse City and Mackinac Island, Michigan; Los Angeles; North and South Carolina might be the most beautiful states in our Republic, Sante Fe, Spring Training in Phoenix...on and on

Favorite things

Phillies, Flyers, Eagles, Nebraska Football, history, museums, parks, camping, reading, and any athletic competition

For fun

Reading, coaching, and spending time with the best nephew on the planet. Nights out on the town are fun, too

Last read

Adams vs. Jefferson: The Turmultuous Election of 1801



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research and writing
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school