Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a try :)...

In her own words

Over the last few years, I have come to realize that I am happiest when I take life one day at a time. So far, I have lived on three continents, and I have traveled to quite a few interesting places for work and leisure. Traveling and exploring new places and cultures is a passion. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people, and I've been told I am approachable and down to earth and therefore tend to put people at ease. I believe humility, empathy and a good sense of humor are some of the most important qualities in a person... and in a healthy relationship. I tend to be very active throughout the week, so looking for someone who leads a similar lifestyle.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently don't have any pets living with me, but I love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Australia (various spots), NZ, Barcelona/Spain, Switzerland In US: SF Northern California; Asheville, NC; New Olreans, LA; NYC for short trips only :) In Atlanta: Piedmont Park, Chastain, Botanical Gardens, Va-Hi, Inman Park


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Top 5 fave movies: (1) Forrest Gump (2) Cinema Paradiso (3) Breakfast Club (4) Almost Famous (5) Dirty Dancing Fave Music: Rock, Classic Rock (e.g. Led Zeppelin, Janis Joplin); Folk/Rock Music (e.g. Mumford & Sons); Dance; R&B

For fun

Yoga, Salsa, Festivals, Concerts, movies, dining out (I'm a foodie!), game nights, staying active, spending time with family (mine's loud, fun and crazy!), museums, theater, artsy/pottery activities, trivia, and I'm always up for trying new things!

Last read

I read quite a bit, and usually I prefer good, well-written fiction. I also like memoirs and books related to topics I'm passionate about (e.g. yoga, well-being, health, etc...). Last two books I read: A Man's Search for Meaning; Rumi's Poetry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in connections more so than in ethnicity, so I'm open-minded but selective.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a dual bachelor's degree, and I've been thinking about going back for Graduate School at some point, but that won't be for another year at least...