Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-44

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Stay True & Others who are True will Be Real with You....

In his own words

I am a Born Leader (King).... If itz not about Love Loyalty Money True Peace & Respect it doesnt Interest Me.... I Love da Lady's But only have da time da mind da Body da Heart for 1.... Im a Believer of Christ & a God Fearing Man eventhough i somtimes sin.... Not Perfect But i Alwayz do da Right things.... But if you findit tell me.... Looking for a Loving Caring Loyal Honest Women who knows how to treat a Good Man Such as lmyself & who alwayz carries herself like a lady.... Very Respectful.... a Lady in da streets & a Loving Pleaser inbetween da sheets.... One who never switches up & changes for da worst but for Better....

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

No Pets none other than my Head & Neck.... If u catch my drift....

Favorite hot spots

Sunny South Dallas & Pleasant Grove Any nice Restaurant with Good Food Good People & a Spiked up Bar & Grill....

Favorite things

I like watching Comedy, Action & Adventure.... I love listening to music & zone out on piece of da Truth.... My Favorite Foods are Sea Food, Soul Food, Chinese, Mexican & Burger Joints....

For fun

Maybe have a few dranks alone or with someone Special who i can jus chillout & have fun & be in comfort & be myself with....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
At da Moment i work as a Car Detailer But im also a Barber & has been for sometime now since i wuz 14 years old so for like 20 years.... Had a Minor downset now im jus Regathering myself & checking my Resources...
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Lover of all Races.... Never been Hatred or Prejudice....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God Fearing Man.... True Faith & Belief in Jesus....
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference
Ronny J's Barber & Beauty College 06....