Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Go where life takes you! - but don't expect it to take you anywhere if you're sitting on your ass!

In her own words

I'm a Minnesota girl and in the last seven years I have lived in New Orleans (thanks to a road trip), Maui (thanks to Hurricane Katrina), the Virgin Islands (thanks to no longer needing a reason), Costa Rica, and now here- San Diego. And, I have traveled bunches in between as it has become my passion in life. To clarify most commonly asked questions: No, I've not run from anything (besides the cold) or towards anybody (besides my future self). Now, although I'll always be looking for the next adventure, whether it be something fun on my day off or a couple of weeks out of the country, I feel as though I'm turning to a new, more grounded, chapter of my life. A few things that are really important to me? Understanding that small things matter when it comes to showing that you care. Knowing that every once in a while you need to stay in and have an Arrested Development or Dexter marathon. Not being flaky. HUMOR!!!! - laughing solves all of my ailments! A decent amount of chivalry. Dining out (dive bar or 5 star), ordering in, and finding the ultimate dinner within our own creations.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere from the golf course with my dad or deep in the Ecuadorian jungle. It's no secret that if there is warm weather there's a happy me!

Favorite things

I love travel, food, TV on DVD, spontaneity. Driving, trying new things, books. Laughing. Food.

For fun

There are so many things I would love to do with my free time I couldn't just make a quick list!

Last read

I'm a book nerd. I love reading and I love writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I enjoy the thought of something greater. I don't enjoy people being pushy about making me believe what they feel that the 'something greater' is. Whatever makes you live your life the right way is the right way.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference