Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Norwich, ON, CAN | Seeking men 49-63 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It would be ever so wonderful to have someone I could nudge and say “look at that”!!!

In her own words

I thoroughly enjoy a rip-roaring storm, if you can get rid of all the light pollution, the intensity of the thunder and lightning is breathtaking. I like to shop, which does not necessarily entail spending, and sometimes I just like to figure out if I can create or maybe even improve upon whatever catches my fancy. I am inherently skilled at "Gerry-rigging", (creating something out of nothing). I have even changed the brake pads and rotors on my car (under supervision) kinda fun. However, would NEVER have done it without gloves!!! Dancing is something I definitely enjoy. Nothing is more captivating than a man who knows how to lead. I have no problem whatsoever with social drinking. Who doesn’t enjoy a drink on occasion? I am however, apprehensive around anyone who is inebriated. Watching a lot of TV is one of the realities of living in a small town. Some of my favourite programs are the Nighttime soaps, i.e. CSI, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, NCIS (both), The Mentalist,The Listener, Rookie Blue, The Glades, Longmire; (you get the gist (crime buff), Supernatural, Under The Dome. The comedy channel is another of my guilty pleasures. When reading I enjoy, Non-fiction e.g. Ann Rule, (crime stories seem to have some kind of hold on me). As for fiction, Stephen King (with one or two exceptions), Mauve Binchey, Nora Roberts, etc. Just about anything but Harlequin Romances. If I ran out of everything, and I mean EVERYTHING else, cereal boxes included, I might, with much trepidation read a Harlequin Romance. After being informed that it blocked contact from some very interesting gentlemen, I removed the “Must Not Smoke” from my profile. I have also been enlightened to the fact that there are some extremely considerate smokers out there. This knowledge aside, my preferences still lean to a Non-Smoker or someone who is SERIOUSLY trying to quit!!! A gentleman should definitely take care of himself. I have a preference for nice teeth. That doesn’t mean they have to be perfect . . . just taken care of and properly maintained. I don’t even care if they are the ones you were born with. For me neglected dental hygiene is a major turnoff!!! We as a society deem certain physical features to be beautiful or handsome. In my humble opinion, if a fella isn’t blessed with these attributes, he is still very capable of being the MOST ATTRACTIVE man in the room. If he is well-groomed, nicely dressed and presents himself in a positive manner he will definitely have my attention!!! I prefer someone who values affection and intimacy. Touching is tremendously important to me, holding hands, cuddling on the couch, gentle caresses or kisses while working together in the kitchen or elsewhere. In essence affectionate acknowledgment of one another’s presence. I am interested in "Dating Only" . . . UNTIL . . . I meet that special someone that entices me to commit in the "Long Term"!!!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Greek, Mexican and German food are my favourites. I am a verrrry slow eater; I like to relish the different flavours. If you are going to rush a meal, it may as well be a PB&J Sandwich

For fun

My interests include decorating my home, sewing, and essentially creating just about anything. I also enjoy Reading, Crossword Puzzles, Jigsaw Puzzles, board games like Trivial Pursuit and Scrabble. Dancing is a lot of fun with the right partner.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, Divergent Trilogy, Mr. Mercedes Stephen King,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Upon retirement from the military, I held a few temp jobs. With boredom and encouragement from my then teens, "You are too young to be retired", translation "We want more"! I ventured back out into the work force, and found employment as a cashier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in God/Superior Being. I am however, not comfortable with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral