Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Everything louder

In his own words

Sometimes good guys don't wear white What I love: skateboarding, rock and roll, metal, tattoos, pirates, mustaches/beards, falling, and going fast I'm just looking to get out and go to new places, some good shows, rad dive bars, etc. with someone fun and share some good times. I'm a retail store manager with a goal of starting my own business with like-minded friends, traveling, and living a life that is encompassed by anything that makes you feel more complete. I work for Vans which keeps me surrounded by my passion, that being fantastic because I tend to be a bit of a workaholic. I get fired up when faced with a challenge and love a chance to prove myself in any situation. Sarcastic, charming, down to Earth, blah blah blah who wants to read that? I like challenging things and fighting for what I care about. Grime and class, gentleman and a pirate, head on strong and an inner freak flag. Optimistic, yet realistic and full of grit. I live to endure and push limits to discover more of what there is to enjoy. I like counterculture, weird, freaky, off beat and frankly can't stand normal. Anything of the sort, I'll pass.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tattoo Moms, dive bars, small venues

Favorite things

Pirates of the Caribbean, Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus, The Crazies, Sherlock Holmes, Insidious Motorhead, Suicidal Tendencies, The Sword, Freedom Hawk, Nihilst, High on Fire, Baroness, Joe Buck Yourself, Anthrax, Alestorm, Hank 3, Judas Priest

For fun

I love to skate, always have music blasting, adventuring to new places be they bars, skate parks, or just an area of the city I've never been to. I'm also really into art despite not having any talent for it myself, as of yet. Ah and more tattoos!

Last read

Thrasher Mag! I don't read a lot because I don't like sitting still for it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Retail isn't my be all end all, but it is a great stepping stone into the skate industry. My staff is super fun to work with and I like to hear that we are all proud to be working where we are, that means, at least in my eyes, I'm doing my job well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
All hail the statue of the black crow, the hammerer of roots, the depth leviathan dweller...and metal
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my bachelors degree in international business and used to be able to speak somewhat decent Japanese. For now it's sitting on a shelf until further use somewhere down the road.