Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mechanicsville, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm looking for a great relationship with a...

In his own words

I'm looking for a great relationship with a great person. Trust, understanding, faith, maturity, family, and fun are all very important to me. I hope to eventually be in a loving, life-long relationship with someone and create a home and family as good as the one I grew up in. I take my responsibilities seriously and do them to the best of my abilities. I'm careful with my finances and work hard at my job. I know how to invest for the future, hold a door for a lady, and enjoy a meaningful conversation. I'm a little bit of a big kid and love to play when responsibilities have been met. Do you like eating around a campfire and taking in the stars after a day of hiking? Do you like getting away to the ocean breeze? (Your spot is permanently reserved aboard sailing vessel Graceful Storm- you’re talking to the first mate). Do you like to take photos? My camera is always with me to make a memory. Do you like music? I play the guitar and would love to play for you!. Do you love to get outdoors? To me the day is almost wasted if I can’t get out and breathe, play, and get into a project or pastime. Do you like to skate? Probably not (ha ha) but skateboarding is number one on my list after an all too long hiatus. Enjoying the same activities with a girl is great but even just promoting and encouraging her in her interests creates health and appreciation in a relationship. I don't expect to find a lady that skates but would love to watch her do her thing and cheer her on. Now there can be new shared experiences to talk about over dinner and those relaxing evenings at home. So now, after working together and playing together, we're set for dreaming together. Building a future with someone special sounds so good! A good dinner with good conversation makes for a great first date. I'm not the sort of man to waste a woman's time. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

My dad's dog Hailey is my favorite.

Favorite hot spots

the halfpipe at Laurel Skatepark, outdoors chasing a photo, crashed out on the floor with my dad's dog

Favorite things

acoustic and electric guitar music, some Discovery Channel adventure shows, taking on a new project (art, building something), getting a great photo, favorite color- Sunlit red (you have to be colorblind to see it)

For fun

see above

Last read

Shackleton's Boat Journey, an incredible story of exploration, adventure, and survival from the early 1900's; The Cruelest Miles, how dogsledders and their dogs saved an Alaskan town from disease (dog power!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference