Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Boston area. I'm an easy going person that is very family oriented and loves sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I have an Associates degree in Computer Networking but I am currently working as a medical billing associate for a non-profit clinic in Boston. I love music. I'm a huge rock and heavy metal fan but i'll listen to a little bit of everything. I love to relax and watch movies, especially horror movies. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends, reading, and playing video games (i know, kind of nerdy).I'm a heavyset guy but i try to stay active as much as possible. A few years ago i took up Muay Thai (kickboxing) and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and i fell in love with both. I try to go to the gym about 3 times a week. I'm not looking for a specific kind of woman. I just want to find someone with a good sense of humor that's fun to spend time with. Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Bar Grill, Tavern in the Square, Cigar Masters, Saloon


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Shameless Movies: True Romance, Star Wars, Evil Dead, Nightmare on Elm Street, Chasing Amy, Step Brothers Music: Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, Slipknot, Lamb of God, Coheed and Cambria

For fun

Love watching movies, listening to music, going to concerts, reading, playing video games, going camping, spending time with friends and family, and training muay thai and brazilian jiu jitsu

Last read

Dexters Final Cut by Jeff Lindsay, Damned by Chuck Palahniuk, With The Old Breed by E.B. Sledge, The Iceman by Anthony Bruno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Puerto Rican and Irish
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates degree in Computer Network Operations