Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very active, outgoing, athletic,...

In his own words

I'm a very active, outgoing, athletic, fun-loving professional, who's looking for an outstanding woman to share life's experiences. For starters, someone who would enjoy checking out restaurants, museums, concerts, movies, sporting events, and dancing. Traveling to ski resorts and SUP spots is one of my favorite things. Need a partner for the Alps next winter and paddleboarding in the tropics. I lead a very balanced lifestyle; work hard, play harder. Skiing, standup paddleboarding, sailing, soccer, golf, rollerblading, mountain biking, hiking, tennis, and playing guitar are some of my hobbies. I can make you laugh without saying a word. If you like music... I can serenade you with a little bit of flamenco guitar...if you bake chocolate chip cookies. I also enjoy teaching my dog new tricks. So if you're a fun-loving, smart, attractive, honest, sincere, and caring woman that enjoys sharing the adventures of life, please introduce yourself. It would be great to have an activity partner that would grow into a long term relationship and family. Let's connect. If you're shy... just "wink". I'll make a plan.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Yes that is my dog in the dryer after her bath

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Montana Ave, Abbott Kinney, Whistler, Mammoth, Broad Beach, Santa Monica Mountains, NYC, Vancouver, Hawaii, Malibu

Favorite things

Chocolate, sushi, dinner parties, most music from Jay-Z to Chopin, airports, Lakers, Dallas Cowboys, being outdoors

For fun

Flight school, hiking, skiing (Mammoth MVP pass), biking, sailing, golfing, tennis, exploring out of the way places in LA, beach walks w/ the dog, restaurant hopping, wine tasting. Just recently got into surfing SUP.

Last read

Real Estate exam books, PHAK, Four Agreements, 4 Hour Work Week, Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in advertising and am a part time entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. Last time I went to church was in Vegas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA, PhD in Skiing