Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to the tropics!

In his own words

All about ME... Born in Upland, California grew up in Rancho Cucamonga loved the Colorado river, concentrated on a career, gained a new best friend, lost an old best friend, gained a lot of weight, lost a lot of weight. Bought a boat, Climbed the corporate ladder, forgot about the important things, bought a house, built three houses, got married, sold a boat, got unmarried, still have no kids, working on that. Remembered the important things, love the ocean, sailing traveling, got back with the right girl, realized it was wrong girl, lost a family member on the Coloado river, went on a dream date, wasn't all that, lived in Newport Beach, accomplished the impossible, gained respect, lost a little, relaxed, re-learned to laugh, shaved my head, grew it back, fell in love with Hawaii, fell in love with The carribean Did you know i'm actually shy! love to cook, entertain. overcame stage-fright, sang kareoke, fly for work in helicopters, became a senior manager, became a good uncle. Built a tiki bar, made some new friends, made people happy, pissed a lot off. Went to Church a time or two. Went to St. Martin , St. lucia, Puerto Rico, Barbados, turks and caicos, tortola, key west, hawaii , still never been to Catalina. Thrown a few parties, Gonna have more, your invited. Overcame fear of flying, make the worlds best Margarita's and Lasagna. Still cant sleep past 6:00 am, love to walk, hike, mountain bike, still suck at golf. Have a tattoo a Tiki on my right shoulder, watched everyone else get older, seen 44years go by. never went to re-hab, been wine tasting in Napa, love going to laker games, hate Sloppy Joe's Anything else you want to know! You'll have to ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog ! max

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to nice restaurants down by the beach at Newport or San Diego sometimes enjoy Laughlin, Las Vegas, anywhere in the Carribean or Hawaii, anywhere tropical , i love the heat and sun.

Favorite things

Favorite food is Steak or sushi ......I claim to make the worlds best Lasagna and Margaritas, As far as TV I am sports and news junkie, favorite apparel is beach attire !

For fun

I enjoy live music, attending concerts, travel to Hawaii and Caribbean 3-4 times a year !avid scuba diver!

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a senior project manager for a large utility company, I design power lines and software
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Always learning and studying